GameBattles News

A complete list of all news articles on GameBattles. You will find every article related to GameBattles and its arenas here.

Connect with MLG

Mon 22 Sep 2014

Call of Duty Ghosts $1000 Premium Tournament

Come join Gamebattles' $1000 Premium Call of Duty Ghosts tournament on September 27th!

Sun 21 Sep 2014

Gamebattles $1000 FIFA 15 Kick Off Tournament

Come join Gamebattles' $1000 FIFA 15 Kick off tournament on September 27th!

Thu 11 Sep 2014

Gamebattles Back to School Tournament Promotion

Gamebattles Back to School Tournament Promotion offering 75% payout on tournaments!

Mon 8 Sep 2014

Four in a Row Arena Launch

Major League Gaming is proud to announce the launch of our newest mobile arena Four in a Row.

Thu 4 Sep 2014

NBA 2K15 & NBA Live 15 Arena Launch

Major League Gaming is proud to announce the launch of our newest sports arenas NBA 2K15 & NBA Live 15.

Sun 31 Aug 2014

2014 MLG Summer Scavenger Hunt!

MLG wants to officially welcome all users to participate in the 2014 MLG Summer scavenger hunt! This is a great way for all users to get together, have some fun and win some neat prizes in the process.

Fri 29 Aug 2014

September Community Events

MLG is proud to announce our September community events. This is the time to play for some cool achievements and secure your spot for the Summer Season Playoff's.

Sun 17 Aug 2014

FIFA 15 & NHL 15 Arena Launch

Major League Gaming is proud to announce the launch of our newest sports arenas FIFA 15 & NHL 15 which will be featured on Xbox One, PS4, Xbox 360 and PS3 Platforms.

Mon 4 Aug 2014

Multiple New Arenas

Major League Gaming is proud to announce the addition of five new Arenas for all customers to enjoy.

Wed 30 Jul 2014

August Community Events

Major League Gaming is proud to announce a sports based community event for the month of August!
Page of 45

Showing 1-10 of 446 articles