GameBattles News

A complete list of all news articles on GameBattles. You will find every article related to GameBattles and its arenas here.

Connect with MLG

Mon 14 Jan 2019

Introducing the Black Ops 4 Zombies Ladder!

We are excited to announce the launch of the Black Ops 4 Zombies Ladder on GameBattles

Tue 8 Jan 2019

January Premium Tournaments

GameBattles is proud to announce the Premium Tournament schedule for January 2019!

Fri 4 Jan 2019

Brawl Stars Arena Launch

GameBattles is excited to launch the Brawl Stars Arena exclusively on the Mobile platform.

Wed 19 Dec 2018

12 Days of Christmas 2018

Continuing the annual tradition on GameBattles we are excited to announce our largest event of the year, 12 Days of Christmas will begin on December 20th and run through December 31st with a variety of different events for you to take part in!

Wed 12 Dec 2018

December Premium Tournaments

GameBattles is proud to announce the Premium Tournament schedule for December 2018

Thu 6 Dec 2018

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Arena Launch

GameBattles is excited to launch the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Arena exclusively on the Nintendo Switch platform.

Mon 3 Dec 2018

Player Unknown's Battlegrounds PS4 Launch

PUBG PS4 launches December 7th! Make sure you're ready to compete by creating your teams today.

Wed 28 Nov 2018

Fall 2018 Playoff Details

GameBattles is happy to announce Playoff details for the Fall 2018 season!

Mon 26 Nov 2018

Introducing PayPal Payouts!

We are proud to announce that we now support PayPal when paying out prize claims, with ZERO FEES!

Wed 21 Nov 2018

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Events

Double XP, a Profile Badge and a Black Friday sale feature in this years Thanksgiving Community Event!
Page of 69

Showing 1-10 of 685 articles