GameBattles News

A complete list of all news articles on GameBattles. You will find every article related to GameBattles and its arenas here.

Connect with MLG

Mon 8 Feb 2016

GameBattles Android App!

The long awaited GameBattles Android App is live!

Tue 19 Jan 2016

New Site Navigation

Click here to see more about the new MLG & GB header navigation.

Fri 8 Jan 2016

Fall 2015 Season Ladder Prizing Winners

GameBattles is proud to announce the prizing winners of the Fall 2016 Ladder Season.

Mon 4 Jan 2016

Black Ops III Winter 2016 Prizing

Major League Gaming is proud to announce $15,000 in cash prizing for the Winter 2016 Black Ops III season.

Tue 22 Dec 2015

12 Days of Christmas 2015 Winners

GameBattles is proud to announce the randomly selected winners for the 12 Days of Christmas drawing events.

Thu 17 Dec 2015

GB iOS App Match Finder update!

The GB iOS app now has match making! You can accept and create matches from the App!

Mon 14 Dec 2015

Individual Record Reset

GameBattles is proud to announce the launch of the Individual Arena Record Reset feature which will allow you to reset single records without removing all your other records.

Sat 12 Dec 2015

12 Days of Christmas 2015

GameBattles is proud to announce our largest community event of the year, 12 Days of Christmas which will kick off starting December 18th and will feature a new event each day until December 29th.

Wed 25 Nov 2015

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Events

GameBattles is proud to announce our Thanksgiving Day & Black Friday Community Events which will be a feast of events for you to take part in starting Thursday November 26th through Sunday November 29th.

Thu 19 Nov 2015

Halo World Championship

MLG brings North American Qualification to the Halo World Championship
Page of 56

Showing 1-10 of 552 articles