GameBattles News

A complete list of all news articles on GameBattles. You will find every article related to GameBattles and its arenas here.

Connect with MLG

Thu 6 Dec 2018

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Arena Launch

GameBattles is excited to launch the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Arena exclusively on the Nintendo Switch platform.

Mon 3 Dec 2018

Player Unknown's Battlegrounds PS4 Launch

PUBG PS4 launches December 7th! Make sure you're ready to compete by creating your teams today.

Wed 28 Nov 2018

Fall 2018 Playoff Details

GameBattles is happy to announce Playoff details for the Fall 2018 season!

Mon 26 Nov 2018

Introducing PayPal Payouts!

We are proud to announce that we now support PayPal when paying out prize claims, with ZERO FEES!

Wed 21 Nov 2018

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Events

Double XP, a Profile Badge and a Black Friday sale feature in this years Thanksgiving Community Event!

Wed 7 Nov 2018

November Premium Tournaments

GameBattles is proud to announce the Premium Tournament schedule for November 2018

Fri 2 Nov 2018

Call of Duty: Blackout Arena Launch

GameBattles is excited to launch the Call of Duty: Blackout Arena on Xbox One, Playstation 4 & PC platforms.

Thu 25 Oct 2018

Halloween | Dia de los Muertos Event

GameBattles is excited to announce our Community Events for Halloween & Dia de los Muertos, with Double XP & Profile Badges!

Thu 18 Oct 2018

#GameBattles15 Weekend Tournaments!

We are excited to announce $7,500 in tournaments this weekend in celebration of the #GameBattles15 event!

Fri 12 Oct 2018

15 Year Anniversary Badge Giveaway

From October 15-21st, GameBattles is giving you the chance to earn an exclusive badge to show off on your profile and when chatting with friends and opponents.
Page of 68

Showing 1-10 of 679 articles