GameBattles News

A complete list of all news articles on GameBattles. You will find every article related to GameBattles and its arenas here.

Connect with MLG

Thu 3 Nov 2016

Infinite Warfare & Modern Warfare Launch

Launching the Infinite Warfare & Modern Warfare Remastered Arenas on PS4, Xbox One & PC platforms.

Sat 29 Oct 2016

Titanfall 2 Arena Launch

Launching the Titanfall 2 arena on PS4, Xbox One & PC!

Fri 28 Oct 2016

Gears of War 4 Columbus Open

Time is running out to book your hotel and purchase your Team, Spectator & VIP passes!

Wed 26 Oct 2016

Halloween Community Events

Double & Triple XP as well as badges are up for grabs this Halloween Weekend!

Fri 14 Oct 2016

Gears of War 4 Tournament Rule Updates

We have added new rules and clarified prior tournament rules to better outline the process in which all teams will complete the pick/ban process.

Tue 4 Oct 2016

Summer 2016 Ladder Winners

Congratulations to our Summer 2016 Season Ladder Winners!

Mon 3 Oct 2016

Gears of War 4 Arena Launch

Launching the Gears of War 4 arena on Xbox One & PC

Tue 27 Sep 2016

Call of Duty: World at War Arena Launch

Launching the Call of Duty: World at War arena on Xbox One!

Sun 25 Sep 2016

Bidding Farewell to Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3

Announcing changes to the old generation including Double Ladder XP

Sat 24 Sep 2016

DOOM Arena Launch

Launching the DOOM Arena on Xbox One, PS4 & PC
Page of 61

Showing 31-40 of 605 articles