GameBattles News

A complete list of all news articles on GameBattles. You will find every article related to GameBattles and its arenas here.

Connect with MLG

Fri 12 Aug 2016

Upcoming Site Downtime

Major League Gaming will be undergoing network wide infrastructure upgrades on August 15th starting at 5:00 AM ET.

Thu 11 Aug 2016

Early Tournament Discounts

The week of 8/15 through 8/21 will have discounts for registering early!

Wed 3 Aug 2016

MLG Orlando GameBattles Booth

We are proud to announce that we will be hosting a free play booth at the Call of Duty® MLG Orlando Open for spectators and players 18 years of age and older to enjoy and take part in.

Mon 1 Aug 2016

Rio 2016 Summer Olympics Event

Badges, Credits, Double XP & more up for grabs during the 2016 Olympic Games

Mon 25 Jul 2016

Basketball Stars & SSG3 Launch

Launching Basketball Stars and Super Stickman Golf 3 on the Mobile Platform

Fri 22 Jul 2016

Upcoming Downtime

As mentioned earlier this month the network of MLG Sites, including GameBattles, will be undergoing additional maintenance starting July 27th at 5:00 AM ET at which time the site will be inaccessible.

Fri 8 Jul 2016

PSN Authentication

GameBattles will be switching to PSN Authentication Services for PSN Linking in the morning hours of Tuesday July 12th.

Thu 7 Jul 2016

July 2016 Newsletter!

Find out all about our upcoming events and promotions by reading our July newsletter!

Wed 6 Jul 2016

Spring 2016 Ladder Winners

Congratulations to our Spring 2016 Season Ladder Winners!

Mon 4 Jul 2016

Summer 2016 Ladder Prizing

Announcing $15,000 in cash prizing for the Summer 2016 Call of Duty: Black Ops III season.
Page of 60

Showing 41-50 of 594 articles