GameBattles News

A complete list of all news articles on GameBattles. You will find every article related to GameBattles and its arenas here.

Connect with MLG

Fri 8 Feb 2008

Top 3 GB Videos of the Week #9

Check out a special Gears of War edition of our weekly video showcase.

Thu 7 Feb 2008

Fall Season Playoff Update

Hot off the presses, yet cool to the touch. Get the scoop on GB's biggest playoff yet!

Fri 1 Feb 2008

Top 3 GB Videos of the Week #8

You know the drill. Check out our favorite GB Game Room submissions of the week!

Fri 25 Jan 2008

Top 3 GB Videos of the Week #7

Kick off your weekend with three of the GB Game Room's most popular videos!

Fri 18 Jan 2008

Top 3 GB Videos of the Week #6

Your weekly video showcase is back and better than ever!

Fri 11 Jan 2008

The GB Game Room Launches!

Now you can watch, upload, and share videos right here on GameBattles!

Thu 10 Jan 2008

Pro Advice: 5 Qualities of a Great Teammate

Searching for the perfect teammate, but not sure what to look for? Let Phobia X guide you in the right direction.

Thu 27 Dec 2007

Happy Holidays GameBattles!!!

As some of us return to the workplace, while others enjoy some well earned time off, I would like to take this time to wish all of the GameBattles Community a Happy Holidays and Happy New Year. Wherever you may be, myself and the entire GB Staff wish you and your family the best this time of year.

Sat 15 Dec 2007

New Gamebattles Dispute Policy Site Wide

With the launch of the new GameBattles, we've seen a huge increase in the number of clan disputes where the losing clan has decided not to report, or report incorrectly.

Thu 13 Dec 2007

US Navy Update: Week 10

Your weekly recommended dosage of SOCOM.
Page of 64

Showing 591-600 of 632 articles