GameBattles News

A complete list of all news articles on GameBattles. You will find every article related to GameBattles and its arenas here.

Connect with MLG

Wed 31 Dec 2008

Winter Season 2009 has arrived!

Ring in the New Year with MLG and GameBattles!

Thu 4 Dec 2008

GameBattles Launches Online Tournaments!

Sign up now for COD4, RSV2, and Shadowrun Online Tournaments-- More tournaments and games on the way!

Mon 1 Dec 2008

Fall 2008 Closing Procedures

Fall 2008 comes to a close...

Fri 14 Nov 2008

XBOX LIVE Connection Problems

LIVE Problems? Don't worry!

Thu 30 Oct 2008

Summer '08 Season Champions

Check out the 2008 Summer Season Champions from each ladder here on GameBattles.

Wed 22 Oct 2008

Old Spice Swagger Series Update

The Old Spice Swagger Series is heating up!

Thu 16 Oct 2008

The GB Crown Is Back!

Find out more about the Crown, and what it means to be a Crown-holder!

Wed 1 Oct 2008

Fall Season Launches!

Welcome to the 2008 Fall Season on GameBattles

Wed 24 Sep 2008

Xbox LIVE Will Be Offline This Monday

All of Xbox LIVE will be unavailable for up to 24 hours.

Mon 22 Sep 2008

Compete In GB's Mini-Games Arena!

Improve upon your GB Rank in one of six Mini-Games Ladders!
Page of 69

Showing 591-600 of 686 articles