GameBattles News

A complete list of all news articles on GameBattles. You will find every article related to GameBattles and its arenas here.

Connect with MLG

Tue 1 Apr 2008

GameBattles Seasonal Change

Winter Season '08 ends. Spring Season '08 begins. Playoffs to begin shortly.

Thu 20 Mar 2008

$1,000 Call of Duty 4 PS3 Challenge!

The Playstation community has spoken, and we have answered! Register now for your chance at a smooth $1,000!

Mon 17 Mar 2008

GameBattles 2008 College Hoops Challenge!

GB's annual college basketball contest has begun, are you in?

Fri 14 Mar 2008

Top 5 GB Videos of the Week

Your weekly recommended dosage of GB Game Room goodness!

Tue 4 Mar 2008

New SOCOM Confrontation Details & Screens

Slant Six debuts a few new SOCOM screens and details.

Fri 29 Feb 2008

Top 3 GB Videos of the Week #12

Popcorn? Check. Soda? Check. Animated Violence? Check.

Mon 25 Feb 2008

Enter The $10,000 R6V 2 Online Ladder!

Witness first-hand MLG's historic collaboration with Ubisoft as you compete in the $10,000 Rainbow Six Vegas 2 GameStop Online Ladder!

Fri 22 Feb 2008

Top 5 GB Videos of the Week #11

GameBattles' weekly showcase of the GB Game Room's finest virtual filmmakers.

Thu 21 Feb 2008

Fall Season Playoff Wrap-Up

The results are in! Find out who were crowned Fall Season '07 champions.

Fri 15 Feb 2008

Top 5 GB Videos of the Week #10

Now featuring five of the GB Game Room's best!
Page of 66

Showing 601-610 of 655 articles