GameBattles News

A complete list of all news articles on GameBattles. You will find every article related to GameBattles and its arenas here.

Connect with MLG

Tue 19 Feb 2019

Winter 2019 Playoff Details

GameBattles is happy to announce Playoff details for the Winter 2019 season!

Mon 18 Feb 2019

MLG Player of the Week

Do you have what it takes to be crowned the MLG Player of the Week? 50 MLG Credits and an exclusive profile badge are up for grabs every week to the user who wins the most matches across GameBattles!

Wed 13 Feb 2019

Valentines Day Community Event

GameBattles is excited to announce our Community Event for Valentines, with Double XP & a Profile Badge!

Thu 7 Feb 2019

February Premium Tournaments

GameBattles is proud to announce the Premium Tournament schedule for February 2019!

Tue 5 Feb 2019

Apex Legends Arena Launch

GameBattles is excited to launch the Apex Legends Arena on the PS4, Xbox One & PC platforms.

Fri 1 Feb 2019

Call of Duty: Zombies Arena Launch

We are excited to announce the launch of the Black Ops 4 Zombies Arena on GameBattles, with Double XP for the first 7 days!

Wed 30 Jan 2019

Super Bowl 2019 Prediction Event

To celebrate the 2019 Superbowl, GameBattles is giving away 3 profile badges & an exclusive title for the GameBattles Discord Server in our Superbowl LIII Prediction event!

Wed 23 Jan 2019

Monthly Community Event - January

GameBattles is excited to announce our Community Event for January, with Double XP & Zombies inspired Profile Badges!

Tue 22 Jan 2019

Trivia Crack 2 Arena Launch

GameBattles is excited to launch the Trivia Crack 2 Arena exclusively on the Mobile platform.

Mon 14 Jan 2019

Introducing the Black Ops 4 Zombies Ladder!

We are excited to announce the launch of the Black Ops 4 Zombies Ladder on GameBattles
Page of 70

Showing 1-10 of 692 articles