GameBattles Alert
Dismiss
Thursday, June 13th 2019, 07:00 PM
Spring 2019 Playoff Roster Lock

Spring 2019 Playoff Roster Lock

Roster Lock will go into effect June 16th at 12:00 AM ET for ladders that are hosting playoffs. All rosters must be finalized by this point and no changes are permitted after this point. Making a roster change will void your playoff eligiblity.

  • Anyone new to playoffs or just need a refresher, please read the Arena Playoff FAQ.
  • Playoff Team Eligibility Requirements:
    • Team must be created before the Spring 2019 Season Roster Lock that begins on June 16th 12:00am ET.
    • Team must play at least one (1) match during the roster lock period of June 16th 12:00am ET - June 30th 8:59pm ET.
    • Teams may not override the roster lock. This includes, but is not limited to, role changes (Leader,Captain,Member), updating GamerTags, adding/removing players.
      • Gamertags must not be unlinked during roster lock.
    • Team must have the minimum required players listed on the playoff schedule. These may or may not be the same as the ladder minimum roster requirements for ladder matches.
  • Playoff Player Eligibility Requirements
    • Player's GB/MLG Username must be on the playoff roster.
    • GamerTags linked to the player's account prior to the start of Bracket play may be used.
    • Account Recovering another player's Gamertag is strictly forbidden.

Click here to view the eligible ladders.

Clockwork PPs

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 NA CWL Pro Points Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Thu 2 May 201910:05 PM EDTPassion PitCompletedWon+4
Wed 1 May 201910:40 PM EDTTeam CyphCompletedWon+4
Tue 30 Apr 201910:50 PM EDTcracked rnCompletedWon+9
Mon 29 Apr 20198:50 PM EDTKilo7Gaming.CompletedWon+10
Sun 28 Apr 201911:00 PM EDTLosing Full... AGAINCompletedWon+8
Sun 28 Apr 201910:20 PM EDTspeds momCompletedWon+9
Sun 28 Apr 20199:30 PM EDTPps for next codCompletedWon+6
Sat 27 Apr 201911:20 PM EDTdththgfdCompletedWon+5
Sat 27 Apr 20191:35 AM EDTWe win those katCompletedWon+6
Sat 27 Apr 201912:55 AM EDTAqufinaCompletedWon+6
Fri 26 Apr 201912:25 AM EDTfight the fightCompletedWon+7
Thu 25 Apr 201910:50 PM EDTFastenalCompletedWon+7
Thu 25 Apr 20199:55 PM EDTalexthadonCompletedWon+6
Mon 22 Apr 201910:50 PM EDTNoIdeaIcebergCompletedWon+8
Sat 20 Apr 20197:30 PM EDTWeLikeThatCompletedWon+15
Fri 19 Apr 201911:45 PM EDTInception OrgCompletedWon+22
Fri 19 Apr 20197:35 PM EDTprofessional pointerosCompletedWon+18
Fri 19 Apr 20197:00 PM EDTReSonance EsportsCompletedWon+16
Thu 18 Apr 201912:25 AM EDTefcyyyyyyyyyyCompletedWon+8
Wed 17 Apr 201912:20 AM EDT@ReignBodyFuelCompletedWon+10
Mon 15 Apr 201911:30 PM EDTFEAR Team LadderCompletedWon+10
Sun 14 Apr 20199:15 PM EDTGroundBreakCompletedWon+17
Wed 10 Apr 20197:10 PM EDTRoad to 0-10000CompletedWon+11
Fri 5 Apr 201912:00 AM EDTYellow teeth slayersCompletedWon+13
Thu 4 Apr 20191:10 AM EDTPick up PPs v7CompletedWon+15
Wed 3 Apr 201912:15 AM EDTForeignNalgasCompletedWon+13
Mon 1 Apr 201910:50 PM EDTEveryone Hates JeremyCompletedWon+15
Mon 1 Apr 201912:25 AM EDTNjjffhjhhgCompletedWon+15
Sun 31 Mar 201911:45 PM EDTHelllo YurrrrCompletedWon+17
Fri 29 Mar 20197:05 PM EDTDaily PPsCompletedWon+1
Thu 28 Mar 201911:45 PM EDTZER0 WhiteCompletedWon+1
Wed 27 Mar 201910:50 PM EDTUnderDog SZNCompletedWon+2
Tue 26 Mar 201910:25 PM EDTsmoked at Fort WorthCompletedWon+1
Tue 26 Mar 20191:35 AM EDTPro Points in 2019CompletedWon+1
Fri 22 Mar 20197:00 PM EDTBond...James BondCompletedWon+3
Fri 22 Mar 201912:25 AM EDTDonut Mafia 2.0CompletedWon+2
Thu 21 Mar 20199:05 PM EDTRandoms we suckCompletedWon+2
Thu 21 Mar 20197:45 PM EDT🤤🤤😉CompletedWon+1
Thu 21 Mar 20197:35 PM EDTDUMB3ST_T34MCompletedWon+1
Thu 21 Mar 20191:25 AM EDTSHeeeshh v2CompletedWon+1
Wed 13 Mar 20191:05 AM EDTFTF EsportsCompletedWon+1
Tue 12 Mar 201912:10 AM EDTidkchall?CompletedWon+1
Mon 11 Mar 201912:10 AM EDTDownSyndromeSharkCompletedWon+1
Sun 10 Mar 201911:15 PM EDTthe icemanCompletedWon+1
Sun 10 Mar 20197:05 PM EDTsusbordinatesCompletedWon+1
Sun 10 Mar 20191:10 PM EDTpurple gets carriedCompletedWon+1
Sat 9 Mar 20198:00 PM ESTwe need a ton :(CompletedWon+2
Fri 8 Mar 20199:50 PM ESTGold3ApeCompletedWon+1
Fri 8 Mar 201912:05 AM ESTMr. Clean CompletedWon+1
Thu 7 Mar 201911:25 PM ESTpuking and poopingCompletedWon+2
Page of 3

Showing 1-50 of 147 Matches