GameBattles Alert
Dismiss
Thursday, June 13th 2019, 07:00 PM
Spring 2019 Playoff Roster Lock

Spring 2019 Playoff Roster Lock

Roster Lock will go into effect June 16th at 12:00 AM ET for ladders that are hosting playoffs. All rosters must be finalized by this point and no changes are permitted after this point. Making a roster change will void your playoff eligiblity.

  • Anyone new to playoffs or just need a refresher, please read the Arena Playoff FAQ.
  • Playoff Team Eligibility Requirements:
    • Team must be created before the Spring 2019 Season Roster Lock that begins on June 16th 12:00am ET.
    • Team must play at least one (1) match during the roster lock period of June 16th 12:00am ET - June 30th 8:59pm ET.
    • Teams may not override the roster lock. This includes, but is not limited to, role changes (Leader,Captain,Member), updating GamerTags, adding/removing players.
      • Gamertags must not be unlinked during roster lock.
    • Team must have the minimum required players listed on the playoff schedule. These may or may not be the same as the ladder minimum roster requirements for ladder matches.
  • Playoff Player Eligibility Requirements
    • Player's GB/MLG Username must be on the playoff roster.
    • GamerTags linked to the player's account prior to the start of Bracket play may be used.
    • Account Recovering another player's Gamertag is strictly forbidden.

Click here to view the eligible ladders.

Mazer gbs

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 NA CWL Pro Points Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Wed 29 May 201911:15 PM EDTbig willy dillyCompletedWon+6
Thu 9 May 20199:35 PM EDTDripping PassionCompletedWon+8
Fri 26 Apr 20199:25 PM EDTCG LamesCompletedWon+5
Thu 25 Apr 201911:00 PM EDTLondon BridgeCompletedWon+17
Wed 24 Apr 20198:15 PM EDTPPsBlowCompletedWon+7
Wed 24 Apr 20191:15 AM EDTThe SAGE eSportsCompletedWon+6
Tue 23 Apr 20191:20 AM EDTN9CompletedWon+7
Mon 22 Apr 201912:00 AM EDTbest icr on the TLCompletedWon+22
Sat 20 Apr 201911:00 PM EDT@ReignBodyFuelCompletedWon+17
Fri 19 Apr 20199:45 PM EDTCheeto is DadCompletedWon+30
Thu 18 Apr 20199:05 PM EDTSlayers PPsCompletedWon+10
Thu 18 Apr 201912:20 AM EDTDGCompletedWon+17
Tue 16 Apr 201910:00 PM EDTChalkItCompletedWon+12
Mon 15 Apr 201910:45 PM EDTDGCompletedWon+17
Mon 15 Apr 20191:05 AM EDTAvalonppCompletedWon+10
Fri 12 Apr 20198:45 PM EDTGoon Squad-CompletedWon+14
Thu 11 Apr 20196:35 PM EDTJBs Right nutCompletedWon+22
Wed 10 Apr 20196:30 PM EDTBwrosssCompletedWon+24
Tue 9 Apr 201910:15 PM EDTThe Extra PushCompletedWon+30
Mon 8 Apr 201910:55 PM EDTthcvbjknCompletedWon+19
Sat 6 Apr 201912:45 AM EDTBeams BruvCompletedWon+16
Page of 1

Showing 1-21 of 21 Matches