Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Alert
Dismiss
Friday, August 23rd 2019, 01:00 PM
Black Ops 4 Rules Update

The following rules changes have been made to Black Ops 4 GB Variant, impacting both ladder and tournament matches, effective effective 8/23 at 1:15 PM ET:

The following weapons are now restricted:

  • Daemon 3XB
  • Swat RFT
  • Kap-45
  • Switchblade X9
  • Locus
  • Peacekeeper
  • Ballistic Knife
  • S6 Stingray
  • Vendetta
  • Argus
  • Reaver C86
  • Havelina
  • M16

This means that now, all DLC weapons except the GRAV are restricted in GB Variant.

Germany National Qualifier 07-06 Tournament

Status: Completed
Size: 16 teams

Connect with MLG

Germany National Qualifier 07-06 Tournament

  • Price: FREE
  • Registration Starts: Mon 24 Jun 2019, 12:00 AM EDT
  • Registration Ends: Thu 4 Jul 2019, 11:59 PM EDT
  • Tournament Bracket Play Starts: Sat 6 Jul 2019, 7:00 AM EDT
  • Tournament Bracket Play Ends: Sat 13 Jul 2019, 4:00 AM EDT
  • Tournament Schedule:
  • Tournament Type: Double Elimination
  • Tournament Size: 16 Teams
  • Minimum Team Size: 5 Player(s)
  • Maximum Team Size: 5 Player(s)
  • Players In Match: 5 v 5
  • Games Per Round: 5
  • Pro Points: 2019 National Qualifiers

  • PlacePoints
    1st500 Pro Points
    2nd300 Pro Points
    3rd200 Pro Points
    4th100 Pro Points

Registration for this tournament ends at 11:59 PM ET on July 4th. Registration will not be extended.
This tournament will be limited to the top 16 teams via pro points.

Game and Console: Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 on Playstation 4

Date and Time: July 6th starting at 7:00 AM EST | 12:00 PM BST | 1:00 PM CEST

Bracket: Double Elimination

Players per Match: 5v5

Entry Fee: Free Entry

Eligibility:
- EU region residents only.
- Three (3) players from each team must be from Germany and/or the Netherlands.

For all Settings, Rules, Eligibility/Limitations, please visit the Rules and Prize tabs.

Tournament FAQ
Tournament Sign Up Guide
Upcoming Tournaments