GameBattles Alert
Dismiss
Monday, April 22nd 2019, 12:00 AM
Easter Challenge Community Event

The GameBattles Easter Challenge Community Event is live! Featuring a tiered reward system where you can earn Profile Badges, MLG Credits, Double XP Days & more by playing GameBattles matches between April 19th & April 26th!

Find Out More Here

ffffpppp

Call of Duty: Black Ops III Team (Global) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Sat 26 Jan 20193:35 PM ESTMK eSportsCompletedWon+34
Wed 23 Jan 20193:45 PM ESTXOOufCompletedLost-12
Tue 22 Jan 20193:50 PM ESTMealyz&Saztey&RandomerCompletedLost-15
Tue 18 Sep 20184:50 PM EDTzMGCompletedLost-17
Tue 18 Sep 20184:05 PM EDTTommaso CompletedWon+20
Mon 17 Sep 20184:25 PM EDTWe Are WonkruCompletedLost-7
Mon 17 Sep 20183:20 PM EDTApocalyptix SequenceCompletedWon+24
Mon 17 Sep 20182:55 PM EDTDecentCompletedLost-10
Thu 13 Sep 20186:15 PM EDTreport plsCompletedLost-9
Wed 12 Sep 20186:45 PM EDTTMA eSport MainCompletedLost-8
Wed 12 Sep 20189:50 AM EDTAsmy El Team Eh?CompletedLost-15
Tue 11 Sep 20185:45 PM EDTDeep seedy ket vibesCompletedWon+15
Sun 8 Jul 20186:15 AM EDTEnes Dominik AnnaCompletedLost-6
Sat 7 Jul 20181:20 PM EDTUchiha ϟCompletedLost-7
Fri 6 Jul 20186:30 PM EDTtommy pussCompletedLost-16
Fri 6 Jul 20186:20 PM EDTK O DCompletedLost-4
Fri 6 Jul 20185:30 PM EDTACE 2013CompletedLost-13
Wed 4 Jul 20185:25 PM EDTwe won’t lose... probablyCompletedLost-16
Wed 4 Jul 20184:10 PM EDThaaiensnaaiersCompletedWon+17
Wed 4 Jul 20182:55 PM EDTteam DaTe broCompletedWon+13
Tue 3 Jul 20184:45 PM EDTLoGangstersCompletedWon+20
Tue 3 Jul 20183:50 PM EDT**^^DieErzeugerin^^**CompletedLost-13
Mon 2 Jul 20186:15 PM EDTMarcel ist jetpackerCompletedLost-15
Mon 2 Jul 20185:45 PM EDTLoGangstersCompletedLost-17
Mon 2 Jul 20184:40 PM EDTDio Porco siamo fullCompletedLost-13
Mon 2 Jul 20188:35 AM EDTgayììCompletedLost-17
Mon 2 Jul 20188:05 AM EDTL Fkin G CompletedWon+17
Fri 29 Jun 20181:20 PM EDTPapantofolaCompletedWon+17
Wed 27 Jun 20182:30 PM EDTK O DCompletedLost-4
Wed 27 Jun 201812:15 PM EDTRain Gaming HQ for funCompletedWon+19
Wed 27 Jun 201811:40 AM EDTdavamissallCompletedLost-7
Wed 27 Jun 201811:05 AM EDT🇩🇪🇧🇪CompletedLost-6
Wed 27 Jun 201810:40 AM EDTRusheR is backkCompletedLost-2
Wed 27 Jun 20186:25 AM EDTY am i playing w themCompletedLost-16
Tue 26 Jun 20185:15 PM EDTjpj dcd and sasCompletedWon+17
Tue 26 Jun 20184:30 PM EDTFree XP HahaCompletedLost-16
Tue 26 Jun 20184:10 PM EDTiDontKnowTheName3v3CompletedLost-8
Page of 1

Showing 1-37 of 37 Matches