GameBattles Alert
Dismiss
Monday, April 22nd 2019, 12:00 AM
Easter Challenge Community Event

The GameBattles Easter Challenge Community Event is live! Featuring a tiered reward system where you can earn Profile Badges, MLG Credits, Double XP Days & more by playing GameBattles matches between April 19th & April 26th!

Find Out More Here

EnTonic Clan

Call of Duty: Black Ops III Team (Global) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Sun 17 Feb 201910:05 PM ESTCameronTheDon940CompletedWon+32
Wed 10 Oct 201811:40 PM EDTTTV EclipZeLiveCompletedWon+15
Wed 10 Oct 201810:55 PM EDTGodSquadWoWCompletedWon+14
Fri 5 Oct 201812:45 AM EDTLordsCompletedLost-15
Thu 4 Oct 201811:45 PM EDTFULLTIMECompletedWon+15
Mon 1 Oct 20187:05 PM EDTNiallPlaysWoWCompletedLost-14
Sun 30 Sep 20189:35 PM EDTwob costinCompletedWon+32
Sun 30 Sep 20189:00 PM EDT♛ Simplicity Is Key ♛CompletedLost-16
Sun 30 Sep 20188:10 PM EDTLight Skins GamingCompletedLost-14
Sun 30 Sep 20181:05 AM EDTYBN CrewCompletedLost-21
Fri 28 Sep 201810:30 PM EDTDingalings.CompletedLost-13
Fri 28 Sep 20188:25 PM EDTjelly boobertCompletedLost-17
Sat 22 Sep 201810:20 PM EDTHIGH Quality -_-CompletedWon+11
Sat 22 Sep 20189:15 PM EDTWe Slang Our Iguana'sCompletedWon+12
Sat 22 Sep 20188:00 PM EDTyussssCompletedWon+11
Sun 9 Sep 20182:10 AM EDTDingalings.CompletedLost-19
Sun 9 Sep 20181:05 AM EDTMiguel CostsCompletedWon+15
Sat 8 Sep 201810:40 PM EDTHes is shitCompletedWon+12
Sat 8 Sep 20189:45 PM EDTSpermCompletedWon+20
Sat 8 Sep 20189:20 PM EDTSqueak GangCompletedWon+11
Wed 5 Sep 20189:50 PM EDTWe Are Hung yurrrCompletedLost-10
Wed 5 Sep 20181:30 AM EDTPEOPLE STAY PLAY THISCompletedWon+11
Tue 4 Sep 201810:40 PM EDTheianorgeCompletedWon+13
Tue 4 Sep 20189:35 PM EDTww2 is all internetCompletedLost-18
Tue 4 Sep 20188:55 PM EDTAffy made me do thisCompletedLost-5
Tue 4 Sep 201812:55 AM EDTFraudCompletedLost-16
Mon 3 Sep 201810:00 PM EDTSR3MMCompletedWon+13
Mon 3 Sep 20189:00 PM EDTAddeeerawlCompletedWon+14
Mon 3 Sep 20188:00 PM EDTSh1tt3rs r usCompletedLost-20
Mon 3 Sep 20185:10 PM EDTChoke Artists.CompletedLost-5
Mon 3 Sep 20184:05 PM EDTHarry smokes burnsCompletedWon+13
Sun 2 Sep 20187:40 PM EDTTeamExousiaCompletedLost-21
Sat 18 Aug 20182:40 AM EDTpenis pumpersCompletedWon+22
Sat 18 Aug 201812:45 AM EDTArisGamingCompletedWon+28
Thu 9 Aug 201811:50 PM EDTCarate CidsCompletedLost-14
Thu 9 Aug 20188:20 PM EDTPeenorsCompletedWon+17
Tue 17 Jul 201810:10 AM EDTWe win on our hostonlyCompletedWon+13
Tue 17 Jul 20188:40 AM EDT7-SecondsCompletedWon+15
Tue 17 Jul 20187:40 AM EDTIt’s 2018CompletedLost-2
Tue 17 Jul 20187:15 AM EDTKEYBOARDERS xCompletedLost-19
Tue 17 Jul 20186:45 AM EDTsaleCompletedWon+12
Tue 17 Jul 20185:45 AM EDTChicken is whiteCompletedWon+21
Thu 5 Jul 20183:10 AM EDTlolololololololololCompletedLost-10
Wed 4 Jul 201811:55 PM EDTWhiskyMoneyBeerCompletedLost-8
Tue 3 Jul 201811:20 PM EDTTPS BanditsCompletedWon+17
Page of 1

Showing 1-45 of 45 Matches