Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Alert
Dismiss
Sunday, October 6th 2019, 12:00 AM
Interested in joining GameBattles Staff?

Are you interested in joining GameBattles staff? We are looking for new staff members to join our support teams! 

This is a paid position within our staff teams. You may apply for this opportunity HERE.

Have questions? Feel free to email us at support@mlg.tv!

basicXecution

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Team (Global) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Fri 27 Sep 20191:15 AM EDTiceice babyCompletedWon+16
Thu 26 Sep 201912:55 AM EDTGunningCompletedWon+33
Wed 25 Sep 201911:45 PM EDTTreyWay shitCompletedLost-17
Wed 25 Sep 201911:00 PM EDTBreath=DogShartCompletedWon+14
Wed 25 Sep 201910:05 PM EDTvvzCompletedWon+15
Wed 17 Apr 20196:30 PM EDTfdfgdffsgCompletedLost-25
Wed 17 Apr 201912:00 AM EDTWe’re going a CompletedWon+11
Tue 16 Apr 201911:05 PM EDTEz winsss kappaCompletedWon+5
Tue 16 Apr 201910:15 PM EDTBack like we neva leftCompletedWon+4
Mon 15 Apr 201910:20 PM EDTspasticsssCompletedWon+7
Mon 15 Apr 20198:40 PM EDTNice TeethCompletedWon+8
Mon 15 Apr 201912:10 AM EDTAnthony is our LVPCompletedWon+20
Sun 14 Apr 201911:10 PM EDTBIIIIIIIIIIG YIKESCompletedWon+9
Sun 14 Apr 20192:00 AM EDTPaddy WhackersCompletedWon+20
Fri 12 Apr 201912:25 AM EDTTheCrockpotCompletedWon+6
Fri 12 Apr 201912:00 AM EDTWe rush BCompletedWon+9
Thu 11 Apr 20199:55 PM EDTgb hates 1st amendmentCompletedWon+20
Thu 11 Apr 20198:35 PM EDTYangPingCompletedWon+9
Wed 10 Apr 20199:15 PM EDTqueenzCompletedLost-16
Wed 10 Apr 20198:20 PM EDTwake and bake🤖CompletedWon+10
Wed 10 Apr 20197:45 PM EDTweeaboosCompletedWon+9
Tue 9 Apr 20198:20 PM EDTNotorious-CompletedWon+10
Tue 9 Apr 20194:30 PM EDTBon Appetit CompletedWon+10
Tue 9 Apr 20191:15 AM EDTLuC!£N°CompletedWon+9
Mon 8 Apr 201911:50 PM EDTSpring 2019CompletedWon+12
Mon 8 Apr 201910:35 PM EDTPaddy WhackersCompletedWon+15
Mon 8 Apr 20199:40 PM EDTEviL™CompletedLost-21
Mon 8 Apr 20198:45 PM EDTShipUCompletedWon+12
Mon 8 Apr 20197:05 PM EDTWe’re going ACompletedWon+11
Mon 8 Apr 201912:45 AM EDTlolol swiper lolCompletedWon+10
Sun 7 Apr 201910:55 PM EDTMckoCompletedWon+15
Sun 7 Apr 20197:30 PM EDTNobiies-_-CompletedWon+10
Sun 7 Apr 20195:10 PM EDTJustin is badCompletedWon+13
Sun 7 Apr 20194:35 PM EDTWhiteDudesEUniteCompletedWon+7
Sun 7 Apr 20194:20 AM EDTPepsi LightCompletedWon+13
Sun 7 Apr 20193:45 AM EDTCallMe5XPlaterCompletedWon+15
Sun 7 Apr 20192:40 AM EDTDisbeliefsCompletedWon+11
Sun 7 Apr 20191:35 AM EDTLa Fe TeamCompletedWon+16
Page of 1

Showing 1-38 of 38 Matches