ATK Gaming

Call of Duty: World War 2 Doubles (NA) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Sun 26 Aug 20182:40 PM EDTKeef Clappin Tekashi CompletedLost-3
Sun 26 Aug 20182:10 PM EDTExtravagantsCompletedLost-21
Sun 26 Aug 20181:55 PM EDTRedundant MilkersCompletedWon+14
Sun 26 Aug 20181:40 PM EDTWe dont Sponge CompletedLost-17
Sat 25 Aug 20186:15 PM EDT ^4EviL 2v2CompletedWon+13
Sat 25 Aug 20184:30 PM EDT^3sm CompletedWon+14
Sat 25 Aug 20183:00 PM EDTFLG dUosCompletedWon+11
Sat 25 Aug 20182:40 PM EDToDc 2sCompletedWon+16
Sat 25 Aug 20181:25 PM EDT^1MineshaftersCompletedWon+16
Sat 25 Aug 20181:15 PM EDTwere trying CompletedWon+14
Thu 14 Jun 20189:30 PM EDTXAN XANCompletedLost-13
Sun 10 Jun 201810:00 PM EDTSheSaidSheWasLvl18CompletedLost-14
Sun 10 Jun 20189:25 PM EDTcomptonnCompletedWon+15
Sun 10 Jun 201812:20 AM EDTEquilibrium DBCompletedLost-18
Sat 9 Jun 201811:45 PM EDT^6MollywhoppedCompletedLost-20
Sat 9 Jun 201811:15 PM EDTthats a lieCompletedWon+13
Wed 6 Jun 201810:45 PM EDTno mercy420CompletedLost-25
Wed 6 Jun 201810:00 PM EDTv2sCompletedLost-21
Wed 18 Apr 20188:50 PM EDTTwitch/LordPestimist.CompletedLost-19
Sun 8 Apr 201810:50 PM EDTHOTGIRLSCompletedLost-21
Sun 8 Apr 201810:10 PM EDTMolliwhopping CompletedWon+25
Sun 8 Apr 20189:45 PM EDTNeed 2 (Discord)CompletedLost-18
Sun 8 Apr 20189:30 PM EDT^2Sentinel^9ClanCompletedWon+16
Fri 6 Apr 20187:45 PM EDT^7Thoughts ^8SuckCompletedWon+21
Fri 6 Apr 20186:55 PM EDTWake up Ruben!!!!!!!!CompletedWon+26
Thu 5 Apr 201811:00 PM EDTshleptCompletedWon+24
Thu 5 Apr 201810:35 PM EDTUlyses a MexicanCompletedWon+28
Thu 5 Apr 201810:00 PM EDTHere To StayCompletedWon+42
Tue 27 Mar 20186:40 PM EDTU SUCK IM GODDDDDD OKCompletedLost-24
Tue 27 Mar 20186:25 PM EDTLeche blanca CompletedWon+11
Tue 27 Mar 20186:15 PM EDT^4Leettttssss ^5GOOOOOO!!!!!CompletedWon+6
Thu 22 Mar 20188:50 PM EDTeZeMpT & opTymRCompletedWon+18
Thu 22 Mar 20188:35 PM EDTNexAndHulkCompletedWon+13
Thu 22 Mar 20188:20 PM EDT4HunnidCompletedWon+10
Thu 22 Mar 20188:00 PM EDTSweaty 2v2CompletedWon+14
Thu 22 Mar 20187:45 PM EDTgginthechatCompletedLost-19
Wed 21 Mar 20188:50 PM EDTOld School FlavorCompletedWon+20
Wed 21 Mar 20188:40 PM EDT^1I^2H^3A^4T^5E ^9WW2CompletedWon+18
Wed 21 Mar 20188:25 PM EDTJohn OlerudesCompletedLost-14
Wed 21 Mar 20188:10 PM EDTjust quitCompletedLost-20
Wed 21 Mar 20187:55 PM EDTMy names PETECompletedWon+14
Wed 21 Mar 20187:40 PM EDTMoan!CompletedLost-19
Mon 19 Mar 20188:40 PM EDTlong neck gangCompletedWon+27
Sat 17 Mar 201811:25 PM EDTpomegranate666CompletedWon+41
Sat 17 Mar 201811:15 PM EDTCloudySkiesCompletedWon+53
Sat 17 Mar 201811:00 PM EDTAdeftCompletedLost-3
Wed 14 Mar 20186:55 PM EDT^2what a pair of ^5JetPackersCompletedLost-12
Wed 14 Mar 20186:35 PM EDT^8LiTCompletedLost-9
Wed 14 Mar 20186:20 PM EDT^4D.^3N.^7ACompletedLost-13
Wed 14 Mar 20186:10 PM EDT^;JetpackersCompletedLost-16
Page of 4

Showing 1-50 of 166 Matches