goldguy135

Call of Duty: World War 2 Singles (NA) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Fri 21 Sep 20189:20 PM EDTHuuguhhCompletedLost-10
Thu 20 Sep 201812:35 AM EDTIm bored465CompletedLost-17
Sun 29 Jul 20187:45 PM EDT^3 Snack DadCompletedLost-16
Sun 29 Jul 20187:15 PM EDTI suck go easy123CompletedWon+16
Mon 11 Jun 201811:50 AM EDTYuX7RCompletedLost-10
Mon 11 Jun 201811:25 AM EDTbitter jungleCompletedLost-11
Mon 11 Jun 201811:05 AM EDTR3MCompletedLost-13
Mon 11 Jun 201810:40 AM EDTOuttaFightCompletedLost-8
Sat 9 Jun 201811:35 AM EDT DeadshotCompletedLost-14
Wed 6 Jun 201812:00 AM EDTWar PaiintCompletedLost-8
Mon 4 Jun 20189:55 PM EDTfffggCompletedLost-15
Thu 5 Apr 20185:25 PM EDTXP MUNCHER CompletedLost-9
Wed 21 Mar 20188:15 AM EDTCelticPandaCompletedWon+16
Tue 20 Mar 20188:40 PM EDTDaNooooobCompletedLost-16
Mon 6 Nov 201711:00 PM EST^3EF^4EM^6ELCompletedWon+16
Mon 6 Nov 201710:40 PM ESTi dont play this game anymoreCompletedLost-12
Page of 1

Showing 1-16 of 16 Matches