The Ting Goes

Call of Duty: World War 2 Doubles (APAC) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Fri 12 Jan 20188:50 AM ESTWhat a bad gameCompletedLost-4
Fri 12 Jan 20188:30 AM ESTThe FlintstoneCompletedLost-13
Wed 10 Jan 20187:40 AM ESTWashedMindsCompletedLost-16
Wed 10 Jan 20187:25 AM ESTpoliwogCompletedWon+18
Tue 9 Jan 20188:40 AM ESTNasty and NiceCompletedLost-15
Tue 9 Jan 20188:15 AM EST^2 Ded^5secCompletedWon+16
Mon 8 Jan 20186:50 AM EST^6IllumineticCompletedLost-13
Sun 26 Nov 20176:40 AM ESTSesh Gremlins CompletedWon+32
Thu 23 Nov 20178:30 AM ESTChutiyasCompletedLost-17
Wed 22 Nov 20178:50 AM ESTOrbCompletedLost-17
Tue 21 Nov 20178:25 AM ESTB1 & B2CompletedLost-15
Mon 20 Nov 20176:05 AM ESTChEd IndustriesCompletedWon+11
Thu 16 Nov 20178:40 AM ESTMWR 2ssCompletedWon+18
Thu 16 Nov 20177:00 AM ESTCuteAnimeGirlsCompletedWon+14
Wed 15 Nov 20178:55 AM ESTI really miss my wiqqaCompletedLost-17
Tue 14 Nov 20178:10 AM ESTSquirrel Sodomisers CompletedLost-19
Tue 14 Nov 20177:35 AM ESTBangers 'n' MashCompletedWon+15
Mon 13 Nov 20177:10 AM ESTXim LordsCompletedLost-17
Mon 13 Nov 20177:05 AM ESTNigerian BabiesCompletedWon+12
Mon 13 Nov 20174:20 AM ESTSquidyyyCompletedWon+15
Sun 12 Nov 20178:35 AM ESTJW LHCompletedLost-16
Sun 12 Nov 20177:30 AM ESTTrashcan DuosCompletedLost-16
Sun 12 Nov 20172:20 AM ESTmans not hot btwCompletedWon+15
Sun 12 Nov 20171:50 AM ESTBraeNDonCompletedWon+14
Thu 9 Nov 20178:30 AM ESTJkjkjkCompletedLost-12
Thu 9 Nov 20177:45 AM EST2vpooCompletedWon+14
Thu 9 Nov 20177:20 AM ESTMenzy has small nutsCompletedLost-17
Thu 9 Nov 20175:50 AM ESTGetShownUPCompletedWon+17
Thu 9 Nov 20174:45 AM ESTLogic222CompletedWon+14
Page of 1

Showing 1-29 of 29 Matches