lil raFe

Call of Duty: World War 2 Doubles (APAC) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Thu 9 Aug 20183:05 AM EDT^1SpitRoastCompletedLost-12
Thu 18 Jan 20182:10 AM ESTbong lordz CompletedLost-9
Mon 18 Dec 20172:25 AM ESTENCompletedLost-18
Mon 18 Dec 20171:40 AM ESTLoui GangCompletedWon+7
Mon 18 Dec 20171:10 AM ESTYeahNACompletedWon+13
Sat 16 Dec 20172:00 AM ESTSnickl & CoCompletedLost-22
Sat 16 Dec 20171:20 AM ESTKoutzDuoCompletedWon+12
Thu 14 Dec 20173:10 AM ESTJimmy BoulevardCompletedLost-25
Thu 14 Dec 20172:30 AM ESTHicklesCompletedWon+11
Thu 14 Dec 20171:50 AM ESTde_stroyedCompletedWon+9
Thu 14 Dec 201712:55 AM ESTAceCompletedWon+15
Tue 12 Dec 20173:20 AM ESTTingle in my ToesCompletedWon+8
Tue 12 Dec 20172:50 AM ESTcouple of bumsCompletedWon+23
Tue 12 Dec 20172:20 AM ESTLibertyCompletedWon+9
Sun 10 Dec 20175:30 AM ESTThe wise old manCompletedWon+12
Sun 10 Dec 20175:05 AM ESTDFKCompletedWon+10
Sun 10 Dec 20174:20 AM ESTPeppa PigCompletedWon+13
Sun 10 Dec 20173:35 AM ESTPedicabo Ego Vos.CompletedLost-10
Sun 3 Dec 20172:30 AM ESTWe Back BabyzCompletedLost-21
Sat 2 Dec 20172:10 AM ESTNameHereCompletedWon+12
Fri 1 Dec 20174:35 AM ESTMANmenCompletedWon+12
Fri 1 Dec 20173:00 AM ESTNameHereCompletedWon+12
Thu 30 Nov 20174:20 AM ESTSKERRRTttCompletedWon+13
Thu 30 Nov 20173:05 AM ESTOGduoCompletedLost-18
Thu 30 Nov 20172:30 AM EST^6IllumineticCompletedLost-12
Thu 30 Nov 20171:35 AM ESTBigCoxDoxCompletedWon+14
Tue 28 Nov 20172:35 AM ESTiLicit EsportsCompletedLost-15
Mon 27 Nov 20173:00 AM ESTiLicit EsportsCompletedLost-17
Mon 27 Nov 20172:30 AM ESTPierced carries hardCompletedWon+11
Mon 27 Nov 20171:50 AM ESTmugzzyy is a godCompletedWon+14
Mon 27 Nov 20171:05 AM ESTSHADOWesportsCompletedLost-22
Sun 26 Nov 20178:35 PM ESTSlackersCompletedLost-8
Sun 26 Nov 20176:35 PM EST^2XboxRandsCompletedWon+32
Sun 26 Nov 20174:45 PM ESTSlayzCompletedWon+23
Sun 26 Nov 20179:30 AM ESTSquirrel Sodomisers CompletedLost-15
Sun 26 Nov 20178:55 AM ESTatharva is betterCompletedWon+25
Sun 26 Nov 20178:00 AM ESTInspectorBrisCompletedWon+29
Sun 26 Nov 20177:45 AM ESTSesh Gremlins CompletedWon+29
Sun 26 Nov 20177:05 AM ESTFeed Me GamersCompletedWon+30
Mon 20 Nov 20173:40 AM ESTSlackersCompletedLost-15
Page of 1

Showing 1-40 of 40 Matches