GameBattles Alert
Dismiss
Saturday, October 12th 2019, 04:09 PM
Online Tournament & Account Support

GameBattles is currently experiencing an issue with our Live Support system which has an impact on our Online Tournaments and Customer Support availability.

For tournament support, please join our Tournament Support Discord

Issues relating to arena matches, billing, purchases, and or account issues, please submit a ticket within the correct category. An alert will be posted with updates as they become avaialable.

K1NG TDO

Call of Duty: World War 2 Singles (NA) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Fri 24 Aug 20182:35 PM EDTTypicallyDrunkCompletedWon+10
Thu 23 Aug 20185:35 PM EDTfrttgfrCompletedLost-27
Thu 23 Aug 20185:10 PM EDTMastafaxCompletedWon+7
Thu 23 Aug 20184:50 PM EDT@KreattivesPRCompletedWon+4
Thu 23 Aug 20184:25 PM EDTKenzieCompletedWon+5
Thu 23 Aug 20184:10 PM EDTDNS codes 4 saleCompletedWon+9
Thu 23 Aug 20183:50 PM EDTIW is better then WWIICompletedWon+7
Fri 17 Aug 20185:50 PM EDTNugget sucksCompletedWon+12
Fri 17 Aug 20185:35 PM EDTSoh Cah Dookie ToaCompletedWon+16
Fri 17 Aug 20181:00 PM EDT@NBSacredCompletedWon+10
Fri 17 Aug 201812:30 PM EDTI can’t play ww2CompletedWon+11
Fri 17 Aug 201812:05 PM EDTI.DCompletedLost-22
Fri 17 Aug 201811:45 AM EDTR3MCompletedWon+13
Thu 16 Aug 20184:25 PM EDTFusionsCompletedWon+20
Thu 16 Aug 20183:30 PM EDTPuiiopCompletedWon+9
Tue 14 Aug 201810:05 PM EDTkid your all host CompletedWon+9
Tue 14 Aug 20189:55 PM EDTRiXXX is SingleCompletedWon+7
Mon 13 Aug 201811:15 PM EDTChryshhhCompletedWon+7
Sun 12 Aug 20183:50 PM EDTsupahCompletedWon+7
Sat 11 Aug 20187:50 PM EDTChryshhhCompletedWon+8
Wed 8 Aug 201811:25 AM EDT@ MeCompletedWon+8
Tue 7 Aug 201811:50 PM EDTGiggsCompletedWon+9
Mon 6 Aug 20185:35 PM EDTCome at meCompletedLost-25
Mon 6 Aug 20185:15 PM EDTBeamsabotCompletedWon+8
Mon 6 Aug 20185:05 PM EDTPandaSZNCompletedWon+12
Sun 5 Aug 20181:15 AM EDTGiggsCompletedWon+10
Tue 31 Jul 201811:55 PM EDT唯一無二CompletedLost-11
Sun 29 Jul 201811:35 AM EDTShooter pt 1CompletedLost-26
Sat 21 Jul 20189:20 PM EDTGiggsCompletedWon+9
Fri 20 Jul 20181:05 PM EDTiamPESOCompletedWon+7
Wed 18 Jul 20187:50 PM EDTDjs SinglesCompletedWon+8
Wed 18 Jul 20187:35 PM EDTCelldoorsCompletedWon+18
Sun 15 Jul 201810:35 PM EDT^6sav ^6knowsCompletedWon+54
Sun 15 Jul 201810:10 PM EDTTest 1CompletedWon+26
Fri 13 Jul 20186:15 PM EDTPirulo singlesCompletedLost-19
Thu 12 Jul 20189:35 PM EDTdhhdhddhCompletedWon+27
Thu 12 Jul 20189:20 PM EDTMvrtiin-CompletedWon+23
Fri 6 Jul 20182:15 PM EDT^3DistributeCompletedLost-13
Mon 2 Jul 20187:35 PM EDTaye dats a dubCompletedWon+12
Mon 2 Jul 20186:55 PM EDTNERF BARCompletedWon+15
Mon 2 Jul 20185:45 PM EDT RulesCompletedWon+17
Mon 2 Jul 20182:25 PM EDTiamkoticCompletedWon+13
Mon 2 Jul 20182:00 PM EDTCryex GamingCompletedWon+16
Mon 2 Jul 201811:05 AM EDT^7Beat^7MeCompletedWon+18
Sat 30 Jun 201810:40 AM EDTFAMALAYCompletedWon+9
Tue 26 Jun 20185:35 PM EDTF/A EmpireZs CompletedWon+9
Mon 25 Jun 20189:15 PM EDTISEEUCompletedWon+10
Mon 25 Jun 20185:05 PM EDTIt’s boba timeeeeeeeeCompletedWon+10
Sun 24 Jun 20183:55 PM EDTIt’s boba timeeeeeeeeCompletedWon+11
Sat 23 Jun 20185:40 PM EDTteam up after?CompletedLost-24
Page of 3

Showing 51-100 of 139 Matches