GameBattles Alert
Dismiss
Saturday, October 12th 2019, 04:09 PM
Online Tournament & Account Support

GameBattles is currently experiencing an issue with our Live Support system which has an impact on our Online Tournaments and Customer Support availability.

For tournament support, please join our Tournament Support Discord

Issues relating to arena matches, billing, purchases, and or account issues, please submit a ticket within the correct category. An alert will be posted with updates as they become avaialable.

K1NG TDO

Call of Duty: World War 2 Singles (NA) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Sat 23 Jun 201811:15 AM EDTShe's Got GameCompletedWon+13
Fri 22 Jun 201812:50 PM EDT^2 Looking For DuoCompletedWon+32
Mon 18 Jun 201811:10 AM EDTFMB FMBCompletedWon+14
Thu 14 Jun 20182:00 PM EDTFutureUS_CompletedWon+12
Sat 12 May 201812:25 PM EDT TriteCompletedLost-17
Fri 11 May 20184:00 PM EDTVahlocityzCompletedWon+13
Fri 11 May 201812:45 PM EDTOuttaFightCompletedWon+18
Tue 8 May 20184:35 PM EDTSingles TakeoverCompletedLost-8
Sun 29 Apr 201811:30 AM EDTDapCompletedLost-12
Sat 28 Apr 20182:05 PM EDTRevengeCompletedLost-13
Fri 27 Apr 201811:50 AM EDTPoopy GameCompletedLost-19
Sun 22 Apr 20189:35 AM EDTva-chinaCompletedWon+17
Sat 21 Apr 20185:55 PM EDT801CompletedWon+13
Thu 5 Apr 20185:05 PM EDTDeMoNThEgOoAtCompletedWon+44
Thu 5 Apr 20184:40 PM EDTDont blink-_-CompletedWon+29
Tue 20 Mar 20184:40 PM EDTAdiosCompletedWon+17
Sat 17 Mar 20184:05 PM EDTSinglesVertical ICompletedWon+29
Thu 8 Feb 20183:05 PM ESTi got itCompletedLost-16
Sun 28 Jan 20189:40 PM ESTDieHardTeamCompletedWon+31
Wed 17 Jan 20187:35 PM EST??midnight babyyyCompletedWon+16
Fri 29 Dec 201711:35 AM ESToHeaVenLyCompletedWon+14
Fri 29 Dec 201711:20 AM EST^4TryhardCompletedWon+39
Fri 29 Dec 201711:00 AM ESTB11CompletedLost-16
Thu 28 Dec 201711:20 PM ESTGiGGLesCompletedWon+16
Thu 28 Dec 201710:55 PM ESTNewBeezCompletedWon+14
Thu 28 Dec 201710:45 PM ESTIm Erupt SHCompletedWon+41
Thu 28 Dec 20173:00 AM ESTTournament CompletedWon+25
Tue 26 Dec 20177:30 PM ESTsmdCompletedWon+55
Tue 19 Dec 201711:00 PM ESTThe1nOnlyCompletedLost-19
Tue 19 Dec 201710:35 PM EST JayCompletedWon+34
Mon 11 Dec 201711:45 PM ESTnot a goatCompletedWon+18
Fri 8 Dec 20171:40 PM ESTGiGGLesCompletedWon+19
Wed 29 Nov 20179:05 PM ESTnewtothegameCompletedWon+16
Wed 22 Nov 20172:15 PM ESTtopazCompletedLost-17
Wed 22 Nov 20171:55 PM ESTImAVirginSoGGCompletedLost-7
Wed 22 Nov 20171:40 PM ESTLearning singlesCompletedLost-12
Wed 22 Nov 20171:15 PM ESTbvjdgdjdhfdchfdxhCompletedWon+19
Sat 18 Nov 20173:45 AM ESTAimingCompletedWon+16
Page of 3

Showing 101-139 of 139 Matches