OMG!

Call of Duty: World War 2 Doubles (NA) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Thu 23 Aug 201812:55 AM EDTDig Bick Plays All DayCompletedWon+22
Thu 23 Aug 201812:15 AM EDTStay Woke v9CompletedWon+18
Wed 22 Aug 201811:15 PM EDTSpraying and PrayingCompletedWon+19
Wed 25 Jul 20185:35 PM EDTMi Best Duo GGsCompletedWon+23
Wed 25 Jul 20181:00 AM EDT𝓕𝓮𝓪𝓻CompletedLost-4
Tue 24 Jul 201811:25 PM EDTjinkiesCompletedWon+18
Tue 24 Jul 201810:45 PM EDTPoo Poo Ka ka CompletedWon+19
Fri 20 Jul 20189:45 PM EDTAce & BrotherhoodCompletedLost-15
Sun 10 Jun 20184:30 PM EDTThe KingzCompletedLost-24
Tue 5 Jun 20188:10 PM EDTtamzify is a trannyCompletedWon+6
Tue 5 Jun 20187:35 PM EDTThrowing NadesCompletedWon+5
Sun 3 Jun 201811:20 PM EDTWe Were Good In Bo3CompletedWon+8
Sun 3 Jun 201811:05 PM EDTFgUsersCompletedWon+4
Fri 11 May 20189:00 PM EDTwe nervousCompletedWon+8
Fri 11 May 20188:15 PM EDT^6ConnectionMattersCompletedWon+6
Fri 11 May 201812:10 AM EDTrespnsubCompletedWon+5
Thu 10 May 201811:50 PM EDTWe Used To Be Good.CompletedWon+6
Thu 10 May 201811:05 PM EDTG-_-GCompletedWon+8
Wed 9 May 201811:15 PM EDTtwitchoAerathe(LIVE)CompletedLost-24
Wed 9 May 201810:25 PM EDTWashed PoopCompletedWon+5
Wed 9 May 20187:20 PM EDTbold babyCompletedWon+3
Wed 9 May 20186:50 PM EDT^3 Juul gangCompletedWon+4
Tue 24 Apr 20189:55 PM EDT3^The 9^GoddddCompletedWon+4
Tue 24 Apr 20189:40 PM EDTSlurpeeCompletedWon+4
Tue 24 Apr 20189:10 PM EDTTrials32CompletedWon+5
Tue 24 Apr 20188:45 PM EDTWhy? FalCompletedWon+7
Mon 23 Apr 20183:10 PM EDTCuzBuzCompletedWon+9
Mon 23 Apr 20182:15 PM EDTDuooo!CompletedWon+9
Mon 23 Apr 20181:50 PM EDTSweetPancakeCompletedWon+5
Thu 19 Apr 20181:40 PM EDTRandomduoCompletedWon+6
Thu 19 Apr 20181:05 PM EDTRandomguys12345CompletedWon+8
Wed 18 Apr 20187:00 PM EDT^3Flex ^714CompletedWon+8
Wed 18 Apr 20186:15 PM EDTTent & TireCompletedLost-19
Wed 18 Apr 20185:45 PM EDTU TRYNNA PLAYCompletedWon+5
Wed 18 Apr 20184:55 PM EDT^6Dancing ^3LemonsCompletedWon+6
Sat 14 Apr 20189:35 PM EDTShootersCompletedWon+6
Sat 14 Apr 20187:50 PM EDTTHE-FORCECompletedWon+7
Sat 14 Apr 20187:10 PM EDTSupremeCompletedWon+13
Tue 10 Apr 20187:10 PM EDT^6TrustCompletedWon+5
Tue 10 Apr 20186:30 PM EDTPattrick StarCompletedWon+9
Tue 10 Apr 201812:00 AM EDTTickle My PinkusCompletedWon+9
Mon 9 Apr 201811:30 PM EDTChicago's FinestCompletedWon+21
Mon 9 Apr 201811:00 PM EDTLATERCompletedWon+12
Mon 9 Apr 201810:30 PM EDTU^4S^9ACompletedWon+9
Mon 9 Apr 201810:00 PM EDTsway is a packerCompletedWon+15
Mon 9 Apr 20189:35 PM EDTD & TCompletedWon+7
Thu 5 Apr 201811:10 PM EDTLuke and StefCompletedLost-20
Thu 5 Apr 201810:40 PM EDTSeen 3 DubsCompletedWon+44
Thu 5 Apr 20189:45 PM EDTElPaso915CompletedWon+61
Thu 5 Apr 20184:05 PM EDT^7 N.W.A CompletedWon+41
Page of 2

Showing 1-50 of 69 Matches