GameBattles Alert
Dismiss
Thursday, June 13th 2019, 07:00 PM
Spring 2019 Playoff Roster Lock

Spring 2019 Playoff Roster Lock

Roster Lock will go into effect June 16th at 12:00 AM ET for ladders that are hosting playoffs. All rosters must be finalized by this point and no changes are permitted after this point. Making a roster change will void your playoff eligiblity.

  • Anyone new to playoffs or just need a refresher, please read the Arena Playoff FAQ.
  • Playoff Team Eligibility Requirements:
    • Team must be created before the Spring 2019 Season Roster Lock that begins on June 16th 12:00am ET.
    • Team must play at least one (1) match during the roster lock period of June 16th 12:00am ET - June 30th 8:59pm ET.
    • Teams may not override the roster lock. This includes, but is not limited to, role changes (Leader,Captain,Member), updating GamerTags, adding/removing players.
      • Gamertags must not be unlinked during roster lock.
    • Team must have the minimum required players listed on the playoff schedule. These may or may not be the same as the ladder minimum roster requirements for ladder matches.
  • Playoff Player Eligibility Requirements
    • Player's GB/MLG Username must be on the playoff roster.
    • GamerTags linked to the player's account prior to the start of Bracket play may be used.
    • Account Recovering another player's Gamertag is strictly forbidden.

Click here to view the eligible ladders.

DFK

Call of Duty: World War 2 Doubles (APAC) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Thu 4 Jan 20182:55 AM ESTFortnite4LyfCompletedLost-15
Wed 27 Dec 20171:00 AM ESTDirty30CompletedLost-9
Mon 25 Dec 201712:00 AM ESTWW2 Trench controllersCompletedLost-7
Sun 24 Dec 20171:50 AM ESTAboe GamingCompletedLost-6
Fri 22 Dec 20175:25 AM ESTFornite's Not FunCompletedLost-12
Fri 22 Dec 20175:10 AM ESTSamsung gangCompletedLost-13
Wed 20 Dec 20173:20 AM ESTLoui GangCompletedLost-14
Mon 18 Dec 20171:45 AM ESTiLicit EsportsCompletedLost-4
Sun 17 Dec 20174:45 AM ESTGOMS GamingCompletedWon+19
Sat 16 Dec 201711:45 PM ESTrogue 1^ESHAYSCompletedLost-13
Sat 16 Dec 20179:55 PM EST^6B^8O^6T^8SCompletedWon+18
Sat 16 Dec 201712:20 AM EST^6IllumineticCompletedLost-5
Thu 14 Dec 201711:25 PM ESTDoesthisworkCompletedLost-9
Thu 14 Dec 20177:15 PM EST^2XboxRandsCompletedLost-7
Wed 13 Dec 20175:25 AM EST2V2KONTCompletedLost-13
Wed 13 Dec 20174:20 AM ESTYa Boiiii Skinny PenisCompletedLost-14
Wed 13 Dec 20173:35 AM ESTPeppa PigCompletedLost-13
Tue 12 Dec 20178:00 PM ESTYllOCompletedWon+16
Tue 12 Dec 20177:05 PM ESTrctmdootCompletedLost-13
Tue 12 Dec 20176:50 AM ESTThe BrahCompletedLost-7
Tue 12 Dec 20176:25 AM ESTNotorious ANZCompletedWon+18
Mon 11 Dec 20174:50 AM ESTde_stroyedCompletedLost-15
Sun 10 Dec 20175:05 AM ESTlil raFeCompletedLost-10
Sat 9 Dec 20177:15 PM ESTNoVa eSportsCompletedLost-15
Sat 9 Dec 20173:25 AM ESTR2D2CompletedWon+16
Wed 6 Dec 20174:00 AM EST^1The Cod MafiaCompletedLost-10
Wed 6 Dec 20173:40 AM EST^2Z3R0CompletedWon+17
Sat 2 Dec 201710:00 PM EST^2Team Elusive.CompletedLost-19
Page of 1

Showing 1-28 of 28 Matches