MNDRAZER

Call of Duty: World War 2 Doubles (APAC) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Thu 15 Feb 20181:20 AM ESTiLicit EsportsCompletedLost-3
Sat 3 Feb 20181:15 AM ESTDown the HatchetCompletedLost-15
Sat 20 Jan 201812:35 AM ESTGo ezy on usCompletedWon+16
Fri 19 Jan 20182:50 AM EST^6BumsCompletedLost-14
Sun 14 Jan 20183:20 AM ESTManchester DominanceCompletedLost-14
Fri 12 Jan 20182:25 AM ESTLamby and BunnihCompletedLost-19
Sun 31 Dec 201712:30 AM EST^6Granny ^5Does ^22UPsCompletedLost-5
Sat 30 Dec 20171:35 AM ESTBASED GODSCompletedLost-4
Sat 30 Dec 20171:10 AM ESTRifhicCompletedLost-3
Fri 29 Dec 20172:20 AM ESTVengeance ESCCompletedLost-11
Fri 29 Dec 20171:35 AM ESTRifhicCompletedLost-5
Fri 29 Dec 20171:10 AM ESTICustxm_gamingCompletedLost-19
Thu 28 Dec 20172:30 AM ESTAboe GamingCompletedLost-5
Thu 28 Dec 20172:05 AM ESTTiraDoublesCompletedLost-13
Thu 28 Dec 20171:35 AM ESTRifhicCompletedLost-7
Thu 28 Dec 201712:45 AM ESTi like boys, young ones tooCompletedLost-13
Thu 28 Dec 201712:20 AM ESTquavohunchoCompletedLost-4
Tue 19 Dec 201712:15 AM ESTAceCompletedLost-7
Page of 1

Showing 1-18 of 18 Matches