erud

Call of Duty: World War 2 Singles (NA) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Sun 19 Aug 201812:40 PM EDTif your good hmu 4 dubsCompletedLost-15
Sat 18 Aug 20181:05 AM EDT^6Twitch.tv/JamesMeltsCompletedWon+29
Sat 18 Aug 201812:00 AM EDTWe Win^4 TheseCompletedWon+37
Fri 17 Aug 201811:40 PM EDT@KattBRGNDiCompletedWon+32
Tue 7 Aug 201811:45 PM EDTnbmnvmnbmnmnbCompletedWon+27
Sun 5 Aug 20187:15 PM EDTPandaSZNCompletedLost-15
Sun 5 Aug 201812:15 PM EDTGreg SUCKCompletedLost-13
Sat 30 Jun 20189:40 AM EDTManOManCompletedWon+8
Sat 30 Jun 20188:55 AM EDTFAMALAYCompletedWon+6
Sat 30 Jun 20188:35 AM EDTHighly UnderratedCompletedWon+13
Sun 24 Jun 201811:10 PM EDTI'm Not SingleCompletedLost-24
Sat 23 Jun 20182:40 AM EDTI cost full dailyCompletedWon+9
Fri 22 Jun 20187:50 PM EDTBelow Average Singles StarCompletedLost-19
Tue 19 Jun 20183:25 PM EDTmy blicky stickyCompletedWon+13
Tue 19 Jun 20183:05 PM EDTiCamp🤷🏻‍♂️CompletedWon+6
Tue 19 Jun 20182:50 PM EDTI am Bored afCompletedWon+20
Tue 19 Jun 20182:30 PM EDTShooter pt 1CompletedWon+8
Tue 19 Jun 20182:20 PM EDTI suck-_-CompletedWon+6
Tue 19 Jun 20182:05 PM EDTbitter jungleCompletedWon+10
Sun 27 May 20189:45 PM EDTSolo TribeCompletedLost-19
Sun 20 May 20181:00 AM EDTGreasy Gang GangCompletedWon+7
Sun 20 May 201812:45 AM EDT777CompletedWon+7
Tue 15 May 20189:10 AM EDThelix esportsCompletedWon+7
Mon 7 May 201811:25 PM EDT^8@TMTenSeCompletedLost-25
Mon 7 May 201811:05 PM EDTwhere_CompletedWon+6
Sat 28 Apr 20182:55 AM EDT^4LMAOCompletedWon+18
Sat 28 Apr 20182:45 AM EDTim a shitter fade meCompletedWon+7
Sat 28 Apr 20182:30 AM EDTI’m usually behind youCompletedWon+8
Fri 27 Apr 20188:05 PM EDTDurk 1v1CompletedWon+10
Thu 26 Apr 201812:30 PM EDTI used to be good....CompletedWon+7
Wed 25 Apr 201812:10 AM EDT^9NEX7 EsportsCompletedWon+13
Tue 17 Apr 20188:20 PM EDTi lose to the worst kidsCompletedLost-18
Tue 17 Apr 20188:10 PM EDTNeed A Dubz Partner!CompletedWon+11
Sun 15 Apr 20181:10 PM EDTWavieCompletedWon+11
Sat 14 Apr 20188:35 PM EDTRooaad to 0-100CompletedWon+9
Fri 13 Apr 201811:30 AM EDTTRICK17CompletedWon+10
Sat 7 Apr 20187:20 PM EDTOllyCompletedWon+27
Sat 7 Apr 20186:50 PM EDTTake NotesCompletedWon+46
Fri 6 Apr 20189:35 PM EDTDxrkblade 1v1CompletedWon+36
Fri 6 Apr 20189:25 PM EDT^4YesssuhCompletedWon+36
Sat 31 Mar 201810:00 AM EDTgowmacCompletedWon+12
Sun 25 Mar 20187:55 PM EDTShooter pt 1CompletedWon+12
Sun 25 Mar 20187:45 PM EDTggBUMCompletedLost-28
Sun 25 Mar 20187:25 PM EDTloluMaCCompletedWon+5
Sun 25 Mar 20187:00 PM EDTbreadsticks mailboxCompletedWon+6
Sun 25 Mar 20185:35 PM EDTMarge SimpsonCompletedWon+5
Sun 25 Mar 20185:15 PM EDTasdfawefrwerCompletedWon+4
Sun 25 Mar 20185:05 PM EDTBeadaLeeCompletedWon+6
Sun 25 Mar 20184:35 PM EDT^4y^3o^2s^1hCompletedWon+12
Fri 23 Mar 20182:30 AM EDTplhcxCompletedWon+7
Page of 3

Showing 1-50 of 103 Matches