GameBattles Alert
Dismiss
Thursday, August 15th 2019, 10:00 AM
Summer Missions - Week 3

Week 3 of the Summer Missions community event is now underway!

Mission 1 | Ace!
Kill every member of the opposing team in a round of S&D
(Minimum 3v3)

Mission 2 | Go Team!
Win a match with 0 Kills
(Excluding BR Survival Modes)

Mission 3 | Backpack
Win a match with 3x the amount of score than the next highest teammate

Mission 4
Revealed August 22nd

 

 

 

Ace!

Go Team!

Backpack

Revealed 8/22

 

@Stoenrz

Call of Duty: World War 2 Singles (NA) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Sun 23 Sep 20181:10 AM EDTBO4 COME FASTER ;(CompletedLost-18
Sun 2 Sep 20183:35 PM EDTBarked UpCompletedLost-25
Thu 30 Aug 20189:20 PM EDTYUUUUUUURRRRRRRRCompletedWon+4
Mon 27 Aug 20189:25 PM EDT1vNerdsCompletedWon+17
Mon 27 Aug 20187:00 PM EDT Feared CompletedLost-28
Mon 27 Aug 20186:45 PM EDT50k?CompletedWon+2
Sun 26 Aug 20184:10 PM EDTR3MCompletedWon+6
Sat 25 Aug 201811:45 PM EDT2Ez!!CompletedWon+4
Sat 25 Aug 20187:40 PM EDTfrttgfrCompletedWon+8
Mon 20 Aug 201810:30 PM EDT1vNerdsCompletedWon+16
Sat 18 Aug 201811:05 PM EDTProduct of DrugsCompletedLost-25
Sat 18 Aug 201810:45 PM EDTNeed TLCompletedWon+8
Sat 18 Aug 20188:30 PM EDT^5Turtle^6BeachCompletedLost-27
Sat 18 Aug 20188:15 PM EDTViceCompletedWon+8
Sat 18 Aug 20181:20 PM EDT fearCompletedWon+10
Sun 29 Jul 20186:25 AM EDTgolden showerCompletedWon+4
Tue 17 Jul 20182:10 AM EDTSvbtleCompletedLost-28
Thu 12 Jul 20183:30 AM EDT@FinityOGCompletedWon+9
Thu 12 Jul 20182:35 AM EDTHSA ORG OwnerCompletedWon+7
Wed 11 Jul 201811:30 PM EDTISuccCompletedWon+8
Wed 11 Jul 201810:20 PM EDTAll Timing. No SkillCompletedWon+9
Wed 11 Jul 20188:50 PM EDTSyksykk CompletedWon+17
Tue 10 Jul 20187:30 PM EDT^9DaaarKyCompletedWon+14
Tue 10 Jul 20187:00 PM EDT^2MoatsMeltsCompletedWon+11
Mon 9 Jul 201810:30 PM EDTdrugsCompletedWon+12
Mon 9 Jul 201810:05 PM EDTlobCompletedWon+12
Mon 9 Jul 20189:45 PM EDT TakeoverCompletedWon+16
Mon 9 Jul 20188:35 PM EDTPhilly JCompletedWon+15
Mon 9 Jul 20188:00 PM EDT^5GodlyVal ⚜️CompletedLost-21
Mon 9 Jul 20183:15 AM EDTJdizzleCompletedWon+12
Mon 9 Jul 20182:45 AM EDTMr.DisrespectCompletedWon+15
Mon 9 Jul 201812:20 AM EDTwomen are propertyCompletedWon+24
Mon 9 Jul 201812:05 AM EDTinternet godsCompletedWon+15
Sun 8 Jul 20189:15 PM EDTJivohCompletedWon0
Sun 8 Jul 20187:55 PM EDTSoh Cah Dookie ToaCompletedWon0
Sun 8 Jul 20186:40 PM EDTFATAL ERROR 390CompletedWon0
Sun 8 Jul 20186:00 PM EDT@1LumioCompletedWon0
Sun 8 Jul 20182:35 AM EDTThe MoveCompletedWon+20
Sat 7 Jul 20185:00 AM EDTDubs 🤷🏽‍♂️CompletedWon+37
Sat 7 Jul 20184:30 AM EDTThis Game is Ass!!!CompletedWon+24
Sat 7 Jul 20184:15 AM EDT417dubsCompletedWon+24
Sat 7 Jul 20184:05 AM EDTlets play doublesCompletedLost-20
Sat 7 Jul 20181:30 AM EDTBang Pow BoomCompletedWon+31
Sat 7 Jul 20181:10 AM EDTRevengeCompletedLost-14
Sat 7 Jul 201812:55 AM EDT^22BAR. great.game.CompletedLost-20
Sat 7 Jul 201812:15 AM EDTMr_RobinDaHoodCompletedWon+24
Tue 3 Jul 20187:25 PM EDTU Z ICompletedLost-15
Tue 3 Jul 20185:45 PM EDTjumpshot_sbCompletedLost-18
Tue 3 Jul 201812:10 AM EDTnot gud CompletedWon+13
Mon 2 Jul 201811:40 PM EDT@JetskyTacaCompletedWon+13
Page of 2

Showing 1-50 of 81 Matches