GameBattles Alert
Dismiss
Sunday, April 21st 2019, 04:00 PM
Easter Sunday Flash Sale

Easter Sunday Flash Sale is now live!

Until 9:00 PM ET Premium & Non Premium users save 33% on Double XP Days!

Sale Ends

 

Activate a Double XP Day today to receive Quadruple (4x) XP until midnight!

GameBattles Premium Members receive a free Double XP day each month. 

-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-

Call of Duty: World War 2 Doubles (EU) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Fri 24 Aug 20183:15 PM EDTYoU ARe AlL DOGshItECompletedLost-16
Wed 8 Aug 20188:00 PM EDTDairyProductsCompletedLost-19
Tue 7 Aug 201810:05 AM EDTDT Fr 2v2CompletedWon+16
Tue 7 Aug 20189:15 AM EDTfree xpCompletedWon+17
Tue 7 Aug 20188:45 AM EDTIce in the VeinsCompletedWon+16
Wed 14 Mar 20181:10 PM EDT^4 ATXCompletedWon+3
Thu 8 Mar 20189:15 AM ESTNonames 3.0CompletedWon+3
Fri 2 Mar 201812:10 PM ESTBoss ManCompletedWon+7
Fri 2 Mar 201811:45 AM EST^3Push fuer unsCompletedWon+3
Mon 19 Feb 20188:00 AM ESTrL KingsCompletedWon+3
Thu 15 Feb 201811:20 AM ESTLion Dubz EUCompletedWon+5
Mon 12 Feb 20181:45 PM EST^8Prince ^7Gaming ^6D^5U^4OCompletedWon+3
Mon 12 Feb 201812:45 PM ESTEasy OutgunCompletedWon+3
Sun 11 Feb 20186:45 PM ESTEmpotradoresCompletedWon+3
Sun 11 Feb 20186:05 PM EST^1Team^3CabezonesCompletedWon+4
Thu 8 Feb 20184:20 PM ESTPhreshStartCompletedWon+4
Thu 8 Feb 20183:50 PM EST^5Pinoyy TaenaCompletedWon+3
Tue 6 Feb 20184:55 PM EST^2CCasah^4Feat^6PainCompletedWon+5
Tue 6 Feb 20181:30 PM ESTYallah SiegeCompletedWon+4
Sun 4 Feb 20184:00 PM ESTQ-CompletedLost-26
Sun 4 Feb 20183:25 PM ESTTricky Trees on CODCompletedWon+4
Sun 4 Feb 20189:45 AM ESTWe are noob'sCompletedWon+2
Sun 4 Feb 20189:30 AM ESTDieGranatenCompletedWon+2
Wed 31 Jan 20186:55 AM ESTPaddy powerrrrrCompletedWon+4
Wed 31 Jan 20186:35 AM ESTGesù cristiCompletedWon+3
Wed 31 Jan 20186:00 AM ESTdrugsforwinCompletedWon+6
Fri 26 Jan 20187:20 PM ESTLa 6TCompletedWon+6
Thu 25 Jan 201812:05 PM ESTFfs ffs ffs CompletedWon+5
Thu 25 Jan 201811:40 AM EST^6 USS ALEXIS TEXASCompletedWon+4
Thu 25 Jan 201811:05 AM EST6 AliveCompletedWon+5
Thu 25 Jan 201810:45 AM ESTcon and lewCompletedWon+5
Sun 21 Jan 201810:10 AM ESTNuno's DreamCompletedWon+4
Sun 21 Jan 20189:35 AM ESTisniallformalCompletedWon+4
Fri 19 Jan 20188:05 PM EST@PassiMVPCompletedLost-21
Fri 19 Jan 20187:15 PM ESTgoodttttttCompletedLost-22
Thu 18 Jan 20188:15 PM EST^16^2G^30^5D^6ÄCompletedWon+3
Thu 18 Jan 20187:40 PM EST8====D - - -CompletedWon+4
Thu 18 Jan 20187:20 PM ESTDomiKuksCompletedWon+2
Thu 18 Jan 20186:35 PM EST^1P^2I^3L^4UCompletedWon+1
Wed 17 Jan 20187:55 PM ESTPasandoNverdaCompletedWon+2
Wed 17 Jan 20187:25 PM ESTLucky 7 Sizzling HotCompletedWon+8
Wed 17 Jan 20187:05 PM ESTSPIN-OFFCompletedWon+3
Tue 16 Jan 20188:35 PM ESTTeam jokeCompletedWon+5
Tue 16 Jan 20187:40 PM ESTMataleonesCompletedWon+4
Tue 16 Jan 20187:10 PM ESTDubble RvCompletedWon+2
Tue 16 Jan 20186:40 PM ESTNovoline National PlayersCompletedWon+3
Tue 16 Jan 20186:20 PM ESTtommy.nodoCompletedWon+4
Sun 14 Jan 20189:05 PM ESTKar98 CompletedWon+3
Sun 14 Jan 20188:10 PM ESTrEUintedCompletedWon+6
Sun 14 Jan 20187:40 PM EST^5 Jxmxsyy ^4& ^6yClxwCompletedWon+7
Page of 2

Showing 1-50 of 91 Matches