Soh Cah Dookie Toa

Call of Duty: World War 2 Singles (NA) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Thu 20 Sep 20183:20 PM EDTGee Gee BudCompletedWon+6
Sun 19 Aug 20188:20 PM EDTrun midCompletedLost-22
Sun 19 Aug 20188:10 PM EDTContractCompletedLost-23
Sun 19 Aug 20187:45 PM EDTZews GUNZZZCompletedWon+18
Sun 19 Aug 20186:40 PM EDTI Suck at GBs CompletedWon+18
Sun 19 Aug 20186:15 PM EDTPracticing HPCompletedWon+36
Sat 18 Aug 201812:00 PM EDT@thecosCompletedWon+26
Fri 17 Aug 20186:05 PM EDTDo it YourselfCompletedLost-10
Fri 17 Aug 20185:50 PM EDTXTATTCompletedWon+21
Fri 17 Aug 20185:35 PM EDTK1NG TDOCompletedLost-8
Fri 17 Aug 20185:20 PM EDTSnapping TurtleCompletedWon+33
Fri 17 Aug 20185:00 PM EDTIf it’s 5-5 I’m sniping lolCompletedLost-21
Fri 17 Aug 20182:10 PM EDTNo aim assistCompletedWon+26
Mon 13 Aug 20184:45 PM EDT trappedCompletedWon+14
Sat 11 Aug 20188:25 PM EDT^5Twitch.tv/JamesMeltsCompletedWon+17
Sat 11 Aug 20188:15 PM EDTFeatureCompletedLost-14
Tue 7 Aug 20184:35 PM EDTFREDOCompletedLost-17
Mon 30 Jul 20187:20 PM EDTBo4 Warm upsCompletedWon+14
Mon 30 Jul 20187:05 PM EDT[BITW] BeZo [G.O.A.T]CompletedLost-14
Sun 8 Jul 20187:55 PM EDT@StoenrzCompletedLost0
Sun 8 Jul 20187:05 PM EDT^9DaaarKyCompletedWon0
Sun 8 Jul 20186:00 PM EDTHowmuchucare?CompletedWon0
Sat 7 Jul 20188:50 PM EDTdfqwefweqCompletedWon+28
Sat 7 Jul 20188:35 PM EDT UCONNCompletedWon+31
Wed 4 Jul 201812:30 AM EDTsavCompletedLost-15
Wed 4 Jul 201812:15 AM EDTAnatomy™CompletedWon+16
Tue 3 Jul 201811:55 PM EDTCopenhagennnnCompletedWon+18
Tue 3 Jul 201811:40 PM EDTBanned From TVCompletedLost-11
Sun 24 Jun 20185:40 PM EDTim poop go easyCompletedWon+6
Sat 26 May 20187:30 PM EDTCavs in 7CompletedWon+11
Sat 26 May 20187:15 PM EDT^6@BrawksCompletedWon+18
Wed 11 Apr 20189:10 PM EDTAssaulticPlaysCompletedWon+7
Wed 11 Apr 20188:55 PM EDTTwitch.tv/The_BrexxCompletedWon+7
Wed 11 Apr 20188:20 PM EDT^2solo CompletedWon+6
Mon 9 Apr 201811:50 PM EDTalone timeCompletedWon+7
Mon 9 Apr 201811:40 PM EDTsrgrgedrgCompletedLost-22
Sun 8 Apr 20189:00 PM EDTSymTeckzCompletedWon+17
Sun 8 Apr 20188:45 PM EDTJust do it broCompletedWon+14
Sun 8 Apr 20187:00 PM EDTThis Game is GarbagioCompletedWon+14
Sat 7 Apr 20184:50 PM EDTBenzosCompletedWon+21
Fri 6 Apr 20189:30 PM EDTtwitch.tv/thecoscobCompletedLost0
Fri 6 Apr 20188:05 PM EDTWill you standCompletedWon0
Fri 6 Apr 20187:50 PM EDT^8CrimsixCompletedWon0
Fri 6 Apr 20186:25 PM EDT^7DONT ^6LAG ^5ME ^4OUTBUMCompletedWon0
Thu 5 Apr 201811:15 PM EDTCon SlaysCompletedWon+16
Thu 5 Apr 201811:00 PM EDT^6Cuddle ^6BearCompletedWon+23
Thu 5 Apr 201810:20 PM EDTWATERRRRRRRRRRRCompletedWon+21
Wed 4 Apr 201811:00 PM EDT@issagoblinCompletedWon+23
Wed 4 Apr 201810:45 PM EDTShooter pt 1CompletedLost-18
Wed 4 Apr 201810:35 PM EDTHold_That_MeatheadCompletedLost-22
Page of 3

Showing 1-50 of 148 Matches