^9DaaarKy

Call of Duty: World War 2 Singles (NA) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Fri 28 Sep 201811:20 AM EDT@oInstxnctCompletedLost-23
Sat 14 Jul 20181:00 PM EDTI Steal XpCompletedWon+30
Fri 13 Jul 201810:20 PM EDTHi elegi-meCompletedWon+18
Thu 12 Jul 20185:20 PM EDTGambleCompletedWon+26
Thu 12 Jul 20181:55 PM EDTDetailsCompletedWon+23
Thu 12 Jul 20181:05 PM EDTtwitch.tv/itsavage_CompletedLost-12
Wed 11 Jul 20186:40 PM EDTlDenzyCompletedWon+26
Tue 10 Jul 20188:45 PM EDTSyCoKiingCompletedWon+27
Tue 10 Jul 20187:30 PM EDT@StoenrzCompletedLost-7
Mon 9 Jul 20183:50 PM EDTShameLess412CompletedWon+29
Sun 8 Jul 20187:05 PM EDTSoh Cah Dookie ToaCompletedLost0
Sun 8 Jul 20186:00 PM EDTU Z ICompletedWon0
Sat 7 Jul 20185:25 PM EDTF/A EmpireZs CompletedWon+32
Sat 30 Jun 20185:45 PM EDT^5@DaaarKCompletedWon+6
Sat 2 Jun 20188:15 PM EDT^6Hii!CompletedWon+6
Tue 29 May 201811:35 AM EDT^6Hii!CompletedWon+5
Mon 28 May 20181:35 PM EDTaY GaNg gAnG GaNgCompletedWon+6
Mon 28 May 201812:00 PM EDTi have zero pro pointsCompletedWon+5
Wed 23 May 20183:25 PM EDT^6Hii!CompletedWon+6
Fri 18 May 20186:10 PM EDTM16&PregnantCompletedWon+5
Thu 17 May 20184:00 PM EDTtookalongbreakCompletedWon+6
Wed 16 May 20187:05 PM EDTI am not good smhCompletedWon+7
Wed 16 May 20183:10 PM EDTLetsRunDuosCompletedWon+6
Tue 15 May 20188:50 PM EDTiOMNIPOTENTCompletedWon+6
Tue 15 May 20184:25 PM EDT^2WrightyyCompletedWon+5
Sat 12 May 20187:10 PM EDT^6@OhhHighsCompletedWon+10
Sat 12 May 20184:20 PM EDTAlways MyndfulCompletedWon+7
Fri 11 May 20189:30 PM EDT^6Cnorm6CompletedWon+8
Sat 5 May 20182:50 PM EDT^4sauceitupCompletedLost-26
Sat 5 May 201812:30 PM EDTI’m 10CompletedWon+7
Fri 4 May 20181:20 AM EDTSlangCompletedLost-18
Tue 1 May 201812:05 PM EDTI suck at singles smhCompletedWon+6
Sat 21 Apr 20181:00 PM EDTRetrieveCompletedWon+7
Wed 18 Apr 20184:15 PM EDTI’m Trash Take it easy on meCompletedWon+7
Sat 14 Apr 20186:45 PM EDTCall of Duty World at War StarCompletedWon+7
Mon 9 Apr 20185:00 PM EDTslamashamCompletedWon+12
Sun 8 Apr 20186:10 PM EDTHTTR!CompletedWon+13
Sun 8 Apr 20183:25 PM EDTfree smoke gangCompletedWon+17
Sun 8 Apr 201812:55 PM EDTzVulcCompletedWon+17
Thu 5 Apr 20185:55 PM EDTStreamSnipeMeCompletedWon+20
Thu 5 Apr 20183:50 PM EDTBored with dreamsCompletedWon+22
Wed 4 Apr 20186:40 PM EDTI'll be better soonCompletedWon+31
Tue 3 Apr 20185:05 PM EDT^6SnipezzzCompletedLost-16
Mon 2 Apr 20184:35 PM EDT^6StudioKillersCompletedWon+36
Sun 1 Apr 20184:55 PM EDTWorld StarCompletedWon+32
Sun 1 Apr 20184:05 PM EDTKOBK GamingCompletedWon+34
Sat 31 Mar 20185:00 PM EDTiTz XMOD rzCompletedWon+13
Sat 31 Mar 20183:10 PM EDT^6StudioKillersCompletedWon+29
Sat 31 Mar 20181:35 PM EDTWHo makes websites lmkCompletedLost-11
Sat 31 Mar 201812:30 AM EDTCookies n milk pt2CompletedWon+16
Page of 2

Showing 1-50 of 69 Matches