ilikeanal

Call of Duty: World War 2 Singles (NA) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Sat 23 Jun 20187:00 AM EDT^5Gunsey^2is^0CaptainCompletedLost-7
Fri 22 Jun 20186:00 PM EDT^5Gunsey^2is^0CaptainCompletedLost-8
Sat 16 Jun 20183:10 AM EDT^1S^2I^3X^49CompletedLost-13
Sat 26 May 20186:20 AM EDT^2GUNSEY ^5The ^6 ManiacCompletedLost-9
Fri 25 May 20183:45 PM EDT^2GUNSEY ^5The ^6 ManiacCompletedLost-6
Fri 25 May 20182:00 AM EDT^2GUNSEY ^5The ^6 ManiacCompletedLost-7
Thu 24 May 20188:10 AM EDT^2GUNSEY ^5The ^6 ManiacCompletedLost-9
Mon 21 May 20184:35 AM EDT^2GUNSEY ^5The ^6 ManiacCompletedLost-9
Sun 20 May 201812:40 AM EDT^2GUNSEY ^5The ^6 ManiacCompletedLost-10
Fri 18 May 201811:15 PM EDT^2GUNSEY ^5The ^6 ManiacCompletedLost-12
Wed 16 May 201811:00 PM EDT^2GUNSEY ^5The ^6 ManiacCompletedLost-13
Page of 1

Showing 1-11 of 11 Matches