GameBattles Alert
Dismiss
Saturday, October 12th 2019, 04:09 PM
Online Tournament & Account Support

GameBattles is currently experiencing an issue with our Live Support system which has an impact on our Online Tournaments and Customer Support availability.

For tournament support, please join our Tournament Support Discord

Issues relating to arena matches, billing, purchases, and or account issues, please submit a ticket within the correct category. An alert will be posted with updates as they become avaialable.

butter my biscuit

Call of Duty: World War 2 Singles (NA) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Mon 10 Sep 201811:05 PM EDT@XerophsCompletedLost-14
Sun 9 Sep 20185:55 PM EDTRighteously CompletedLost-6
Sun 9 Sep 20185:40 PM EDTNoooooooooooooCompletedLost-11
Wed 1 Aug 201812:30 AM EDT50k?CompletedLost-16
Wed 1 Aug 201812:15 AM EDT@Suggestful_CompletedLost-13
Thu 19 Jul 20181:10 AM EDTSommer RayCompletedLost-3
Wed 18 Jul 20184:50 PM EDTCelldoorsCompletedLost-11
Tue 12 Jun 201811:25 PM EDTWHYDOISUCKCompletedLost-12
Sat 26 May 20182:50 AM EDT^0King^0NateCompletedLost-10
Thu 24 May 201810:35 PM EDTDishonestCompletedLost-12
Wed 23 May 20188:35 PM EDTRAY’s BOOM BOOM ROOMCompletedLost-13
Tue 22 May 201810:05 AM EDTbitter jungleCompletedLost-13
Sun 20 May 201811:35 PM EDTUnderrated TalentCompletedLost-14
Sun 20 May 201811:20 PM EDThurtCompletedLost-13
Sun 20 May 20182:55 PM EDTtwitch.tv/cypermjCompletedLost-15
Sun 20 May 20182:15 PM EDTlonely lonesomeCompletedLost-17
Page of 1

Showing 1-16 of 16 Matches