Shpiton

Call of Duty: World War 2 Doubles (NA) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Wed 13 Feb 201911:50 PM ESTMI DoublesCompletedWon+16
Mon 27 Aug 20184:10 AM EDTStun and Suhprizes CompletedLost-13
Mon 27 Aug 20183:30 AM EDTWe'reHonestlyJustBoredCompletedWon+15
Sat 25 Aug 20189:25 PM EDTRocketMortgageTurboTaxCompletedLost-15
Sat 25 Aug 20188:55 PM EDTCod4 killas not thisCompletedWon+19
Sat 25 Aug 20188:25 PM EDTfjhdajksfCompletedLost-13
Fri 24 Aug 201810:00 PM EDTStay DangerousCompletedLost-2
Fri 24 Aug 20189:25 PM EDTGiuseppe’s PizzeriaCompletedLost-9
Fri 24 Aug 20188:45 PM EDT^3OYE FORTNITE OYECompletedWon+15
Fri 24 Aug 20188:10 PM EDTsingle playsCompletedLost-18
Fri 24 Aug 20187:35 PM EDTMexicanProdigiesCompletedWon+13
Fri 24 Aug 20187:00 PM EDTDinasty PowerCompletedLost-18
Wed 22 Aug 201811:50 PM EDTGassedCompletedLost-18
Wed 22 Aug 20188:20 PM EDT^1Reserve ^7RedCompletedWon+10
Wed 22 Aug 20187:45 PM EDTRedrok blowsCompletedWon+14
Wed 22 Aug 20187:15 PM EDT^5We Snort HotdogsCompletedWon+16
Wed 22 Aug 20186:50 PM EDTasm12CompletedWon+15
Wed 15 Aug 20186:10 AM EDT^6 Back from the Dead™️CompletedWon+44
Wed 15 Aug 20186:10 AM EDTDuoLingoCompletedLost-6
Wed 15 Aug 20185:40 AM EDTOne LetterCompletedLost-7
Sat 11 Aug 20184:10 AM EDT^2ReptileCompletedLost-13
Sat 4 Aug 20186:10 AM EDTLucid----CompletedLost-15
Tue 31 Jul 20184:40 AM EDTM.E KnightsCompletedWon+20
Tue 31 Jul 20184:10 AM EDTFeared.CompletedLost-11
Tue 31 Jul 20183:25 AM EDTUWSxDoublesCompletedLost-16
Wed 25 Jul 201812:45 AM EDT^5Neighborhood ^3WatchCompletedLost-15
Wed 25 Jul 201812:30 AM EDTdnoob compCompletedLost-12
Sun 22 Jul 20188:25 PM EDT^1C^2O^3L^4O^5R^6SCompletedLost-9
Sun 22 Jul 20187:45 PM EDTWW2 ALL DAY BAYBYCompletedWon+16
Sun 22 Jul 20187:45 PM EDTWW2 ALL DAY BAYBYCompletedWon+15
Sat 30 Jun 20187:50 PM EDTIW > WW2..CompletedLost-19
Sat 23 Jun 20186:30 AM EDTNew Reality DubsCompletedLost-10
Sat 23 Jun 20185:55 AM EDTSheSaidSheWasLvl18CompletedWon+21
Sat 23 Jun 20184:30 AM EDTGreyGodzEsportsCompletedWon+14
Fri 22 Jun 20185:20 AM EDT^4Whatareboots?CompletedLost-10
Fri 22 Jun 20184:40 AM EDT^1Free CashCompletedLost-18
Fri 22 Jun 20184:25 AM EDTYSLCompletedWon+12
Thu 21 Jun 20185:30 AM EDTX is not deadCompletedLost-19
Thu 21 Jun 20185:15 AM EDTchicken stripssCompletedWon+8
Thu 21 Jun 20184:45 AM EDTWe destroyCompletedLost-17
Thu 21 Jun 20184:25 AM EDTlolgamesuckssssssCompletedWon+21
Thu 21 Jun 20182:30 AM EDTi wuv yewCompletedLost-5
Thu 21 Jun 201812:30 AM EDTSynergy DubsssCompletedWon+18
Thu 21 Jun 201812:00 AM EDTI Shoot RainbowsCompletedLost-17
Wed 20 Jun 201811:40 PM EDTBulldogs!CompletedWon+15
Wed 20 Jun 201811:00 PM EDT2 Pieces of TrashCompletedLost-20
Wed 20 Jun 201810:00 PM EDTDouble BubbleCompletedLost-19
Wed 20 Jun 20189:05 PM EDTMuslimCompletedLost-21
Wed 20 Jun 20183:25 AM EDTTwitter @Recrise_CompletedLost-19
Wed 20 Jun 20183:05 AM EDT^4Qwrak ^5& ^2MarkerCompletedWon+12
Page of 2

Showing 1-50 of 78 Matches