GameBattles Alert
Dismiss
Thursday, August 15th 2019, 10:00 AM
Summer Missions - Week 3

Week 3 of the Summer Missions community event is now underway!

Mission 1 | Ace!
Kill every member of the opposing team in a round of S&D
(Minimum 3v3)

Mission 2 | Go Team!
Win a match with 0 Kills
(Excluding BR Survival Modes)

Mission 3 | Backpack
Win a match with 3x the amount of score than the next highest teammate

Mission 4
Revealed August 22nd

 

 

 

Ace!

Go Team!

Backpack

Revealed 8/22

 

Rickle Pick

Call of Duty: World War 2 Doubles (APAC) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Sun 23 Sep 20185:15 AM EDTL3 ArmorCompletedLost-19
Sun 23 Sep 20184:35 AM EDT^2EshhhhkeeeetitCompletedWon+9
Sun 23 Sep 20182:25 AM EDTpro__trumpCompletedLost-18
Sat 22 Sep 20184:30 AM EDT_Game Ov3r_CompletedLost-16
Sat 22 Sep 201812:45 AM EDTDuos w/ a guyCompletedWon+10
Sat 22 Sep 201812:10 AM EDT^2EshhhhkeeeetitCompletedWon+12
Fri 21 Sep 20189:50 AM EDTTwo Peas in a PodCompletedLost-22
Fri 21 Sep 20188:50 AM EDTSuck me offCompletedLost-22
Sat 15 Sep 20188:55 AM EDTPalmy Creep CatchersCompletedWon+10
Sat 15 Sep 20182:15 AM EDTCentrelink GGsCompletedLost-23
Fri 14 Sep 20189:20 AM EDT^2EshTillDeathCompletedLost-24
Fri 14 Sep 20186:35 AM EDTPalmy Creep CatchersCompletedWon+9
Sun 9 Sep 20187:50 AM EDT^1SpitRoastCompletedLost-10
Sat 8 Sep 20187:50 AM EDT^2EshhhhkeeeetitCompletedWon+9
Sat 8 Sep 20187:05 AM EDTBtown takeoverCompletedWon+11
Fri 7 Sep 20181:55 AM EDT^1SpitRoastCompletedWon+22
Thu 6 Sep 20189:00 AM EDTBattery Reporting for DutyCompletedWon+14
Thu 6 Sep 20188:15 AM EDTOptecCompletedLost-17
Sun 2 Sep 20186:10 AM EDTStormfinate v2CompletedWon+26
Sat 1 Sep 201811:35 PM EDTJoey_saladsCompletedWon+9
Sat 1 Sep 20183:25 AM EDTStrjve and ShaggyCompletedLost-21
Sat 1 Sep 20182:20 AM EDT^1SpitRoastCompletedLost-12
Sat 1 Sep 20181:50 AM EDTJoey_saladsCompletedWon+9
Fri 31 Aug 20186:25 AM EDT^1SpitRoastCompletedLost-14
Fri 31 Aug 20185:40 AM EDTjemi is a SnD starCompletedWon+10
Wed 29 Aug 20187:40 AM EDT^1SpitRoastCompletedLost-16
Mon 27 Aug 20186:35 AM EDTBtown takeoverCompletedLost-20
Thu 23 Aug 20186:40 AM EDTThoseMaoriFullasCompletedWon+9
Wed 22 Aug 20189:25 AM EDT^2Alice SpringsCompletedWon+9
Wed 22 Aug 20187:35 AM EDTBattery Reporting for DutyCompletedWon+12
Mon 20 Aug 20187:10 AM EDTJetpacker SquaaadCompletedWon+11
Mon 20 Aug 20186:10 AM EDT^1sheeeeeeshCompletedWon+17
Mon 20 Aug 20182:35 AM EDT^6Aventus ^6GamingCompletedWon+15
Mon 20 Aug 20181:15 AM EDTMIRRAH SMELLS CXNTCompletedLost-19
Sun 19 Aug 201810:00 AM EDTBattery Reporting for DutyCompletedWon+32
Sun 19 Aug 20182:15 AM EDT^1sheeeeeeshCompletedLost-18
Sun 19 Aug 20181:25 AM EDTCOD Netters CompletedLost-17
Fri 17 Aug 20189:35 PM EDT^1SpitRoastCompletedLost-17
Fri 17 Aug 201810:10 AM EDTCOD Netters CompletedWon+25
Fri 17 Aug 20189:35 AM EDTJmanUpCompletedWon+26
Wed 15 Aug 20188:55 AM EDTquavohunchoCompletedWon+31
Wed 15 Aug 20187:55 AM EDT^3TM YOUTHCompletedWon+51
Wed 27 Jun 201810:00 AM EDTReyeetable BagsCompletedLost-16
Page of 1

Showing 1-43 of 43 Matches