Hi elegi-me

Call of Duty: World War 2 Singles (NA) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Fri 4 Jan 20192:40 PM EST^2FatalzCompletedLost-15
Thu 27 Sep 20185:55 PM EDTGG BUMCompletedLost-8
Wed 29 Aug 201811:20 PM EDT@LordCompletedWon+25
Wed 29 Aug 20181:10 AM EDTLoveCompletedLost-7
Mon 27 Aug 201811:40 PM EDTurjusttogoodCompletedLost-7
Sat 25 Aug 201812:05 AM EDTcrscarbonnnCompletedLost-8
Fri 17 Aug 20189:55 PM EDTAbove And BeyondCompletedLost-7
Wed 15 Aug 201811:50 PM EDTXanarchy'sCompletedLost-8
Wed 15 Aug 201812:40 PM EDTRelliikkCompletedLost-9
Mon 13 Aug 201812:40 PM EDT@iobelusCompletedLost-6
Sun 12 Aug 20189:20 PM EDTSearchingForAduoCompletedLost-10
Sun 12 Aug 20182:35 PM EDTGo Easy on me (PLZ)CompletedLost-10
Tue 7 Aug 20185:05 PM EDTPick me up for 2v2CompletedWon+23
Tue 7 Aug 201812:30 PM EDT^2FatalzCompletedLost-8
Mon 6 Aug 201810:55 PM EDTGunShow GamingCompletedLost-10
Mon 6 Aug 20186:35 PM EDTZhirafCompletedLost-9
Sun 5 Aug 20189:20 PM EDTI need duos /:CompletedWon+24
Sun 5 Aug 20182:35 PM EDTPracticeTimeCompletedLost-12
Sat 4 Aug 201811:05 PM EDTI suck at singles-CompletedLost-9
Sat 4 Aug 20182:20 PM EDTTgrtyuiCompletedLost-9
Fri 3 Aug 201811:45 PM EDTBlazeyiiiCompletedLost-11
Fri 3 Aug 20189:45 PM EDTHhgbfghCompletedLost-10
Fri 3 Aug 20188:45 PM EDTHost MattersCompletedWon+22
Fri 3 Aug 20186:00 PM EDTdubs?CompletedLost-9
Fri 3 Aug 20181:05 PM EDTNeverSleepCompletedLost-11
Thu 2 Aug 20186:15 PM EDTPlaySmartNotHardCompletedLost-7
Wed 1 Aug 201811:00 PM EDT^1PLZ BE ^4NICECompletedWon+21
Tue 31 Jul 20187:45 PM EDTQuepahooCompletedLost-12
Tue 31 Jul 201812:10 PM EDTMaxProfit CompletedLost-12
Mon 30 Jul 201810:35 PM EDTBlu_ZwoptCompletedLost-7
Mon 30 Jul 20187:20 PM EDTWarm ups™️CompletedLost-13
Sat 28 Jul 20189:40 PM EDTRoad 2 Zer0CompletedLost-15
Thu 26 Jul 20184:50 PM EDTAllTheBeansCompletedLost-11
Sun 15 Jul 20187:05 PM EDTsggsgeCompletedLost-13
Sat 14 Jul 201811:25 AM EDTSJWCompletedLost-15
Fri 13 Jul 201810:20 PM EDT^9DaaarKyCompletedLost-9
Fri 13 Jul 20188:35 PM EDTwarlafleurCompletedLost-12
Fri 13 Jul 20184:40 PM EDTYouTube.com/GBurstedCompletedLost-2
Page of 1

Showing 1-38 of 38 Matches