GameBattles Alert
Dismiss
Thursday, August 15th 2019, 10:00 AM
Summer Missions - Week 3

Week 3 of the Summer Missions community event is now underway!

Mission 1 | Ace!
Kill every member of the opposing team in a round of S&D
(Minimum 3v3)

Mission 2 | Go Team!
Win a match with 0 Kills
(Excluding BR Survival Modes)

Mission 3 | Backpack
Win a match with 3x the amount of score than the next highest teammate

Mission 4
Revealed August 22nd

 

 

 

Ace!

Go Team!

Backpack

Revealed 8/22

 

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Mon 7 Jan 20193:05 PM ESTBest PoVCompletedWon+14
Mon 7 Jan 20192:55 PM ESTGucci boyCompletedLost-19
Mon 7 Jan 20192:35 PM ESTKoS_incCompletedWon+11
Mon 7 Jan 20192:05 PM ESTSoarz GrizzlyCompletedLost-20
Sun 6 Jan 20194:15 PM ESTRobson PS4CompletedWon+18
Sun 6 Jan 20192:45 PM ESTOne and Only 22CompletedWon+12
Sat 5 Jan 20198:45 PM ESTinterceptCompletedWon+15
Sat 5 Jan 20197:40 PM ESTepic--xobapeeeeeeeCompletedWon+15
Sat 5 Jan 20196:50 PM ESTZerstörungCompletedWon+13
Sat 5 Jan 201910:40 AM ESTTeam KVMCompletedWon+15
Fri 4 Jan 201911:05 PM ESTGotUdokaCompletedWon+14
Fri 4 Jan 20194:10 PM ESTDa Free XPCompletedWon+16
Tue 25 Dec 20183:30 PM ESTDaddyCompletedWon+34
Tue 25 Dec 20183:20 PM ESTlurkingCompletedWon+36
Sun 26 Aug 201812:05 PM EDTMost kills win #1CompletedWon+20
Sat 25 Aug 201812:15 PM EDTFROSTYisSOLOCompletedWon+16
Tue 21 Aug 20184:50 PM EDTMakin Momma ProudCompletedLost-4
Sun 19 Aug 20184:05 PM EDTConsole>PCCompletedLost-9
Sun 19 Aug 20183:55 PM EDTyywyuywuyyueyuwuyweuyeCompletedWon+43
Wed 15 Aug 20188:55 AM EDTS C A R Y ʟօʟCompletedLost-13
Mon 6 Aug 20181:10 PM EDTTop console builder my broCompletedLost-17
Mon 6 Aug 201812:55 PM EDT7sinsCompletedWon+21
Mon 6 Aug 201812:45 PM EDTKing of ChickenCompletedLost-16
Mon 6 Aug 201812:40 PM EDTCurtissenCompletedLost-17
Mon 6 Aug 201812:20 PM EDTMagmaSlaysuCompletedWon+17
Sat 19 May 201811:15 AM EDTRespect Me 🔞CompletedWon+13
Sat 19 May 201811:10 AM EDTpurplebunnyCompletedLost-21
Mon 14 May 201812:15 PM EDTMr.Solo DoloCompletedWon+12
Mon 14 May 201812:00 PM EDTVeryRare17CompletedWon+13
Mon 14 May 201811:50 AM EDTassclownCompletedWon+16
Mon 14 May 201811:40 AM EDTDesireYTCompletedWon+16
Mon 14 May 201811:20 AM EDTWillytownCompletedLost-17
Sun 13 May 20189:00 AM EDTYouTube_Txsk3rCompletedWon+13
Sun 6 May 20186:30 AM EDTNeed dubs partner nowCompletedLost-18
Sun 6 May 20186:20 AM EDTThaaAkiiraCompletedLost-20
Sun 1 Apr 20188:45 PM EDTchampenCompletedLost-19
Sun 1 Apr 20188:30 PM EDTOffsetttCompletedWon+25
Sun 1 Apr 20188:05 PM EDTPoneyClubCompletedWon+42
Sun 1 Apr 20187:40 PM EDTLs for Days™CompletedWon+33
Mon 5 Mar 201812:25 PM ESTI am So Badddd.CompletedWon+15
Mon 5 Mar 201812:10 PM ESTY does every1 disputeCompletedWon+13
Mon 5 Mar 201812:00 PM ESTjdjzaldndldkCompletedWon+14
Sat 3 Mar 20187:50 PM EST🏆 Davey 🏆CompletedLost-19
Sat 3 Mar 20187:45 PM ESTTrash game lolCompletedLost-19
Sat 3 Mar 20187:35 PM ESTRobbie costsCompletedLost-20
Sat 3 Mar 20187:25 PM ESTGetReck👋CompletedLost-22
Sat 3 Mar 20187:05 PM ESTVenomnCompletedWon+11
Sat 3 Mar 20186:35 PM ESTG34 SquadCompletedWon+13
Sat 3 Mar 20186:25 PM ESTflippyfeaCompletedLost-22
Sat 3 Mar 20186:15 PM ESTReserectionCompletedWon+11
Page of 2

Showing 1-50 of 75 Matches