Fortnite Alert
Dismiss
Sunday, October 6th 2019, 12:00 AM
Interested in joining GameBattles Staff?

Are you interested in joining GameBattles staff? We are looking for new staff members to join our support teams! 

This is a paid position within our staff teams. You may apply for this opportunity HERE.

Have questions? Feel free to email us at support@mlg.tv!

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Sun 7 Oct 201810:45 PM EDTThe BastonésCompletedLost0
Sun 7 Oct 201810:40 PM EDT@NINTEYCompletedWon0
Sun 7 Oct 20186:55 PM EDT@SensuaiogyCompletedWon0
Tue 18 Sep 201812:05 PM EDTDyXouCompletedWon+2
Tue 18 Sep 201811:40 AM EDTAG_teamCompletedWon+2
Tue 18 Sep 201810:50 AM EDTbushboxCompletedLost-31
Tue 18 Sep 201810:30 AM EDTTeam SensiCompletedWon+2
Mon 17 Sep 20183:25 PM EDTNo skill sorry :(CompletedWon+2
Sat 15 Sep 20188:35 AM EDTtho745mas290CompletedWon+1
Thu 13 Sep 20188:10 PM EDTHängeHodenCompletedWon+1
Thu 13 Sep 20187:40 PM EDTNot Tfue LolCompletedWon+1
Thu 13 Sep 20185:20 PM EDTi’m godCompletedWon+2
Tue 11 Sep 20185:50 PM EDTSICKO MXDECompletedWon+2
Tue 11 Sep 20185:30 PM EDTLorenzoCompletedWon+1
Mon 10 Sep 20182:50 PM EDTTheRealOGCompletedWon+4
Mon 10 Sep 20182:40 PM EDTThaaBeastCompletedWon+5
Mon 10 Sep 20182:25 PM EDTBoody’s teamCompletedWon+1
Sun 9 Sep 201810:00 PM EDTBlaaxx is trash.CompletedWon+2
Sat 8 Sep 201811:25 PM EDTXikoCompletedWon+1
Sat 8 Sep 201810:30 PM EDTLorenzoCompletedWon+1
Tue 4 Sep 201810:05 PM EDTYt soloCompletedWon+2
Tue 4 Sep 20189:40 PM EDTIDK???CompletedWon+2
Tue 4 Sep 20189:00 PM EDTBased BabakCompletedWon+2
Tue 4 Sep 20188:35 PM EDTNTN_DOOCompletedWon+2
Tue 4 Sep 20187:50 PM EDTxmarcusbuilds_ytCompletedWon+2
Tue 4 Sep 20187:15 PM EDTASHES FAKE'SCompletedWon+2
Tue 4 Sep 20181:45 PM EDTVanityabCompletedWon+2
Mon 3 Sep 20188:00 PM EDTTTV/Plex06CompletedWon+2
Tue 28 Aug 201810:40 PM EDTDamnLookMyStatsCompletedWon+2
Tue 28 Aug 20189:55 PM EDTPipDawgCompletedWon+3
Tue 28 Aug 20189:25 PM EDTjdsmith79CompletedWon+1
Fri 17 Aug 201810:00 AM EDTAli9ka CompletedWon+5
Tue 7 Aug 201811:35 AM EDTSolosFTWCompletedWon+2
Tue 7 Aug 20188:15 AM EDTOB12CompletedWon+2
Tue 7 Aug 20186:45 AM EDTfortnite sznCompletedWon+2
Fri 3 Aug 20181:10 PM EDTankle sock assasinCompletedWon+2
Fri 3 Aug 20188:25 AM EDTGODCompletedWon+2
Wed 1 Aug 20183:35 PM EDTYourRecordsTrashKidCompletedWon+5
Wed 1 Aug 20189:25 AM EDTDinoSAWRCompletedWon+2
Sun 29 Jul 20187:20 PM EDTJust TrvpingCompletedWon+2
Sun 29 Jul 20186:55 PM EDTFFBCompletedWon+2
Sun 29 Jul 20184:25 PM EDTseanzo is a god fcCompletedWon+3
Sat 28 Jul 20189:25 PM EDTDouble Pump 😢CompletedWon+2
Fri 27 Jul 20183:35 PM EDTTrylightsCompletedWon+2
Thu 26 Jul 201812:00 PM EDTKettycretin CompletedWon+2
Thu 26 Jul 20189:00 AM EDTKloPutzer-CompletedWon+5
Wed 11 Jul 201810:40 PM EDTXPXPXPCompletedWon+7
Wed 11 Jul 201810:10 PM EDTJghack16CompletedWon+5
Wed 11 Jul 20188:40 PM EDTbbbjhgvCompletedWon+5
Wed 11 Jul 20188:00 PM EDTPumpIsBae🔥🔥CompletedWon+4
Page of 4

Showing 1-50 of 157 Matches