GameBattles Alert
Dismiss
Thursday, February 14th 2019, 12:00 AM
Double XP is now Live!

As part of the GameBattles Valentines Day Community Event, Site-Wide Double XP is now live until 2/17 11:59 PM ET!

—UPCOMING PS4 TOURNAMENTS—

We also have a number of special tournaments coming up this weekend, including multiple large premium tournaments!

Top 8 2v2 Search & Destroy - $300 in prizing!

Teams will battle it out, and the top 8 teams will all be awarded a prize! As you make it further and further into the bracket, your reward increases! The tournament begins at 9:30 PM ET on Saturday.

1st place: $100

2nd place: $50

3rd & 4th place: 20 credits per player

5th-8th place: 15 credits per player

This weekends Premium tournaments 

$900 EU Premium 4v4 S&D 02-16

$450 Premium 3v3 S&D 02-16

$1,000 Premium 5v5 CWL Variant 02-17

Remember, if you activate a Double XP Day while a Double XP multiplier event is active you will earn Triple XP! All premium members receive 1 free Double XP day per month.

Start Enjoying the GameBattles Premium Experience Today. Click Here!

Good luck, have fun!

byeX.X

Rainbow Six: Siege Doubles (Global) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Thu 22 Nov 20183:45 AM EST^4MILF ^2HuntersCompletedWon+26
Thu 22 Nov 20182:00 AM ESTOccupationCompletedWon+32
Thu 22 Nov 201812:15 AM ESTWonder WomanCompletedWon+33
Thu 5 Jul 20189:45 PM EDTMinny boysCompletedWon+17
Thu 5 Jul 20183:45 PM EDTFGHTCompletedWon+17
Wed 4 Jul 201811:10 PM EDT[Water]CompletedLost-14
Wed 4 Jul 20184:25 PM EDTBlirskiCompletedLost-16
Sat 23 Jun 20189:25 PM EDTJager!?CompletedWon+16
Sat 23 Jun 20188:40 PM EDTDeath stormCompletedWon+18
Wed 20 Jun 20182:40 AM EDTDouble TroubIeCompletedLost-15
Mon 15 Jan 20183:05 PM ESTObssesedCompletedWon+15
Wed 3 Jan 201811:35 PM ESTDropshotedCompletedWon+16
Tue 2 Jan 20185:10 PM ESTThE ViRuSCompletedWon+16
Tue 2 Jan 20182:05 AM ESTSandovalCompletedLost-16
Fri 8 Dec 201711:05 PM ESThello!!!!!!!!!!!CompletedLost-14
Fri 24 Nov 20174:00 AM ESTDouble TroubIeCompletedLost-12
Sun 12 Nov 20172:15 AM ESTNutECompletedLost-15
Sun 12 Nov 201712:35 AM ESTOperation: MnKCompletedLost-14
Fri 13 Oct 20178:25 PM EDTNetNobody 😍CompletedLost-7
Mon 24 Oct 201611:30 PM EDT4:21™CompletedLost-10
Page of 1

Showing 1-20 of 20 Matches