GG BRO

Rainbow Six: Siege Singles (Global) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Thu 28 Feb 201910:10 AM ESTbleuCompletedWon+11
Wed 27 Feb 20191:00 PM ESTYou DonkCompletedWon+12
Wed 30 Jan 20193:40 PM ESTYes.CompletedLost-17
Tue 29 Jan 20194:15 PM ESTVulcans SoloCompletedWon+15
Tue 29 Jan 20193:40 PM ESTG2-ESPORTCompletedWon+13
Mon 28 Jan 20191:00 PM ESTVulcans SoloCompletedWon+17
Sun 27 Jan 20192:10 PM ESTVsG_Solos CompletedWon+32
Sun 27 Jan 201912:05 PM ESTBlackangelsCompletedWon+31
Sun 14 Oct 20186:00 PM EDTMortemCompletedLost-18
Thu 11 Oct 20184:00 PM EDTSoLiD_GoLd-drumCompletedLost-18
Tue 9 Oct 20186:55 PM EDTNeX_BalliStixCompletedWon+18
Tue 9 Oct 20185:55 PM EDTImpaxtCompletedWon+16
Tue 9 Oct 20184:50 PM EDTMyNameWasTakenCompletedWon+17
Mon 8 Oct 20189:15 PM EDTSolo DominationCompletedLost-15
Sun 7 Oct 20181:35 AM EDTImmaDemonCompletedWon+17
Sun 30 Sep 20189:45 PM EDTBOXRAWCompletedLost-16
Wed 14 Feb 20181:40 AM ESTGod of siegeCompletedLost-10
Sun 11 Feb 201811:25 PM ESTGod of siegeCompletedLost-10
Tue 6 Feb 20186:40 PM ESTBuzzed.eSportsCompletedLost-16
Tue 6 Feb 20183:15 PM ESThsbwbeuCompletedLost-17
Tue 6 Feb 20182:15 PM ESTPurpCompletedWon+15
Tue 6 Feb 201812:05 AM ESTBoostedCompletedWon+16
Sun 24 Dec 20175:55 PM ESTOne&DoneCompletedLost-10
Mon 18 Dec 201712:25 AM ESTHunchoCompletedLost-19
Mon 20 Nov 20171:20 PM ESTExcellent singleCompletedWon+12
Thu 9 Nov 20171:05 PM ESTmememrlemeeeeCompletedLost-19
Thu 9 Nov 201712:40 PM ESTThe Squid BoisCompletedWon+12
Wed 8 Nov 20173:35 PM ESTThe Squid BoisCompletedWon+13
Wed 8 Nov 20172:50 PM ESTFalloutCompletedWon+13
Wed 8 Nov 20171:25 PM ESTrozpierdziuchaczeCompletedWon+14
Sun 5 Nov 20172:05 PM ESTwashed upCompletedWon+15
Sun 5 Nov 201712:50 PM ESTdadaCompletedWon+15
Sun 5 Nov 201712:20 PM ESTUr DadCompletedWon+16
Thu 31 Aug 20179:05 PM EDTEnd of season rankCompletedLost-14
Sat 12 Aug 201712:05 AM EDTThe_LegendCompletedLost-17
Fri 11 Aug 201711:10 PM EDTCFW_IceCompletedWon+15
Fri 11 Aug 20178:55 PM EDTPandemicCompletedWon+16
Wed 17 May 201712:30 AM EDTOne&DoneCompletedLost-5
Page of 1

Showing 1-38 of 38 Matches