GameBattles Alert
Dismiss
Thursday, August 15th 2019, 10:00 AM
Summer Missions - Week 3

Week 3 of the Summer Missions community event is now underway!

Mission 1 | Ace!
Kill every member of the opposing team in a round of S&D
(Minimum 3v3)

Mission 2 | Go Team!
Win a match with 0 Kills
(Excluding BR Survival Modes)

Mission 3 | Backpack
Win a match with 3x the amount of score than the next highest teammate

Mission 4
Revealed August 22nd

 

 

 

Ace!

Go Team!

Backpack

Revealed 8/22

 

SWES

Rainbow Six: Siege Doubles (Global) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Sun 20 Jan 20193:20 AM ESTGetDogged-CompletedWon+16
Sat 1 Sep 20183:35 PM EDTThe poopcansCompletedWon+16
Sun 22 Apr 20183:20 AM EDTGGplzreport✌💯CompletedWon+20
Sat 7 Apr 201812:10 AM EDTDouble pump chumpCompletedWon+22
Wed 4 Apr 20183:30 AM EDTNetNobody 😍CompletedWon+44
Wed 4 Apr 20182:55 AM EDTMnk Is Ok:]CompletedWon+32
Mon 2 Apr 20189:10 PM EDTMystic GamingCompletedWon+32
Sat 10 Mar 201811:55 PM ESTAsh JägerCompletedLost-24
Sat 10 Mar 20188:55 PM EST_TryHards_CompletedLost-11
Sun 25 Feb 20188:40 PM ESTget_flickedCompletedLost-22
Sun 25 Feb 20187:50 PM ESTNorthGang DoublesCompletedWon+15
Sun 25 Feb 20183:25 AM ESTMadness esports disputesCompletedWon+33
Sat 24 Feb 20183:45 AM ESTI’m a fugguutCompletedWon+28
Sat 24 Feb 20183:00 AM ESTilluminastyCompletedWon+22
Tue 20 Feb 20188:40 PM ESTTrump's Secret ServiceCompletedWon+11
Sun 21 Jan 20186:45 PM ESTOpposite Of DiamondCompletedWon+12
Sat 20 Jan 20181:30 AM ESTvErY HoRRibLe mNkER’sCompletedWon+13
Sun 7 Jan 20185:30 PM ESTwe love ebonysCompletedWon+13
Sun 7 Jan 20184:10 PM ESTB00NKG4NNGCompletedWon+14
Sun 7 Jan 20181:35 AM ESTROYAL RECKERS (DUBS)CompletedWon+18
Fri 5 Jan 201811:30 PM ESTLOLURASSCompletedWon+15
Thu 4 Jan 20182:15 PM ESTN1GGG33RSCompletedWon+16
Thu 4 Jan 20181:05 PM ESTSTOP TAKING EVERY NAMECompletedWon+20
Wed 3 Jan 20181:20 PM ESTcfdeeCompletedLost-15
Sat 30 Dec 20177:20 PM EST_snipez_CompletedLost-17
Tue 26 Dec 201710:15 PM ESTSaltyCompletedLost-9
Wed 20 Dec 201710:00 PM EST{Legacy Gaming}CompletedLost-14
Sun 17 Dec 20179:30 PM ESTplastic5 and wood3CompletedWon+14
Sun 17 Dec 20173:40 AM ESTbido/shekoCompletedWon+17
Sun 17 Dec 20173:25 AM ESTAMP.GGCompletedLost-15
Sun 17 Dec 20172:30 AM ESTStreyGoose InternationalCompletedWon+21
Page of 1

Showing 1-31 of 31 Matches