GameBattles Alert
Dismiss
Monday, April 22nd 2019, 12:00 AM
Easter Challenge Community Event

The GameBattles Easter Challenge Community Event is live! Featuring a tiered reward system where you can earn Profile Badges, MLG Credits, Double XP Days & more by playing GameBattles matches between April 19th & April 26th!

Find Out More Here

WhySoToxic

Rainbow Six: Siege Doubles (Global) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Sat 15 Dec 20187:20 PM ESTNei❤️CompletedLost-12
Sat 1 Dec 20184:30 PM ESTEl PresidentesCompletedLost-21
Fri 30 Nov 20186:35 PM ESTMotiv8 eSportsCompletedWon+13
Fri 30 Nov 20185:25 PM ESTJust 2CompletedWon+12
Thu 29 Nov 201810:25 PM ESTTeamNameCompletedWon+12
Thu 29 Nov 20189:20 PM ESTTG CLANCompletedWon+13
Sun 18 Nov 20181:25 AM ESTMotiv8 eSportsCompletedLost-22
Sun 18 Nov 201812:45 AM ESTVeX-MnKCompletedWon+12
Sat 17 Nov 201810:55 PM ESTConsole PlebsCompletedWon+14
Sat 17 Nov 201810:10 PM ESTExile123CompletedWon+12
Sat 17 Nov 20187:25 PM ESTauti-esportsCompletedWon+13
Sat 17 Nov 20187:05 PM ESTnub and the tapioCompletedWon+14
Sat 17 Nov 20181:10 AM ESTTeam Pineapple CompletedWon+14
Wed 14 Nov 20189:55 PM ESTWe DreamCompletedLost-14
Wed 14 Nov 20184:55 PM ESTDieJ^sCompletedWon+16
Tue 13 Nov 201811:55 PM ESTXeno2CompletedWon+16
Sat 8 Sep 201811:05 PM EDTBushDid9/11CompletedLost-18
Sun 2 Sep 20189:20 PM EDTClaayClaay & MekisCompletedWon+13
Sat 1 Sep 201811:35 PM EDTLonely--CompletedLost-17
Fri 31 Aug 20186:45 PM EDTMASPCompletedLost-21
Thu 30 Aug 20181:00 PM EDTitalian tankerss😫CompletedWon+12
Thu 30 Aug 201811:45 AM EDTTrump did ann frankCompletedWon+13
Wed 29 Aug 20189:45 PM EDTmmmm daddy CompletedWon+12
Wed 29 Aug 20188:55 PM EDTG2 esportsCompletedWon+16
Wed 29 Aug 20181:20 AM EDTSerpent.GGCompletedWon+17
Wed 29 Aug 201812:30 AM EDTTHEAFRICANQUALSCompletedWon+15
Tue 28 Aug 20182:15 AM EDTgodlynewbsCompletedWon+15
Page of 1

Showing 1-27 of 27 Matches