ikratos

Rainbow Six: Siege Doubles (Global) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Sun 14 Jul 20193:10 PM EDTLonely--CompletedLost-15
Wed 5 Jun 20193:40 PM EDTbread esportsCompletedLost-17
Sun 2 Jun 201911:30 AM EDTDownyzCompletedWon+14
Sun 2 Jun 20199:15 AM EDTOof We ded againCompletedWon+16
Fri 31 May 20194:20 PM EDTbread esportsCompletedWon+18
Thu 30 May 20199:40 AM EDTV2CompletedLost-17
Mon 20 May 201911:00 AM EDTWiiCompletedLost-17
Thu 16 May 20194:30 PM EDTHostage OnlyCompletedWon+15
Thu 16 May 20198:30 AM EDTThank You NextCompletedLost-17
Mon 13 May 20194:35 PM EDT♦♣♠❤CompletedLost-18
Mon 13 May 20193:40 PM EDTfoekeCompletedWon+15
Mon 13 May 201911:30 AM EDTRoadmen_10-57CompletedWon+12
Sun 12 May 201911:55 AM EDTRoadmen_10-57CompletedWon+15
Sun 14 Apr 20198:25 AM EDT❕goat.ARD❕🔙🔛🔝CompletedWon+16
Sat 30 Mar 20193:10 PM EDTUbereats911CompletedWon+15
Fri 29 Mar 20194:15 PM EDTEz lossCompletedWon+14
Wed 27 Mar 201911:35 AM EDTCocaineCowboysCompletedWon+17
Page of 1

Showing 1-17 of 17 Matches