GameBattles Alert
Dismiss
Saturday, October 12th 2019, 04:09 PM
Online Tournament & Account Support

GameBattles is currently experiencing an issue with our Live Support system which has an impact on our Online Tournaments and Customer Support availability.

For tournament support, please join our Tournament Support Discord

Issues relating to arena matches, billing, purchases, and or account issues, please submit a ticket within the correct category. An alert will be posted with updates as they become avaialable.

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Fri 12 Apr 20192:45 PM EDTPickerel&TacticsCompletedLost-24
Tue 9 Apr 20195:20 PM EDT|| Team KuKu ||CompletedWon+8
Mon 8 Apr 20197:05 PM EDTChafing the DreamCompletedWon+11
Mon 8 Apr 20191:45 PM EDTBush&GaMbLdCompletedWon+9
Mon 8 Apr 20196:10 AM EDTget litCompletedWon+9
Mon 8 Apr 20195:35 AM EDTPena TrationCompletedWon+12
Sun 7 Apr 20195:25 PM EDTJeremys crewCompletedWon+10
Sun 7 Apr 20194:25 PM EDTZorzgamingCompletedWon+10
Sun 7 Apr 20193:05 PM EDTDixxenCheekzCompletedWon+8
Sat 6 Apr 20194:00 PM EDTBurly BuffaloCompletedWon+9
Thu 4 Apr 201912:30 PM EDTAzex CMPCompletedWon+13
Wed 3 Apr 20196:05 PM EDTsPoon PlatoonCompletedWon+15
Tue 2 Apr 20194:40 PM EDTFlying V CompletedWon+13
Mon 1 Apr 20195:20 PM EDTPuR eSport EUCompletedWon+18
Mon 1 Apr 20194:05 PM EDTgodsALieCompletedWon+15
Mon 1 Apr 20191:55 PM EDTAnimal Rescue ApexCompletedWon+21
Sun 31 Mar 20191:40 PM EDT• Redemption • 2v2 •CompletedWon+6
Thu 28 Mar 201912:05 PM EDTWhite BoyzCompletedWon+11
Wed 27 Mar 20191:30 PM EDTcoyotesuxCompletedWon+7
Mon 25 Mar 20195:35 PM EDTnew duo CompletedWon+10
Sun 24 Mar 20194:10 AM EDTSystematic CompletedWon+18
Sat 23 Mar 201911:45 AM EDTbone inCompletedWon+22
Fri 22 Mar 20193:10 PM EDTFor NarniaCompletedWon+33
Fri 22 Mar 20192:45 PM EDTFear UsCompletedWon+23
Fri 22 Mar 201911:15 AM EDTSimplyCompletedWon+58
Thu 21 Mar 20197:10 PM EDTApex ChumpionsCompletedWon+15
Thu 21 Mar 20196:40 PM EDThfjhfgkhgkCompletedWon+15
Page of 1

Showing 1-27 of 27 Matches