GameBattles Alert
Dismiss
Thursday, August 15th 2019, 10:00 AM
Summer Missions - Week 3

Week 3 of the Summer Missions community event is now underway!

Mission 1 | Ace!
Kill every member of the opposing team in a round of S&D
(Minimum 3v3)

Mission 2 | Go Team!
Win a match with 0 Kills
(Excluding BR Survival Modes)

Mission 3 | Backpack
Win a match with 3x the amount of score than the next highest teammate

Mission 4
Revealed August 22nd

 

 

 

Ace!

Go Team!

Backpack

Revealed 8/22

 

EXiLE

Apex Legends Doubles (Global) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Sat 15 Jun 20191:25 AM EDTbest duoCompletedLost-17
Fri 14 Jun 20192:45 AM EDTThe Ungrateful'sCompletedLost-22
Fri 14 Jun 20192:15 AM EDTbest duoCompletedLost-18
Wed 12 Jun 20196:50 PM EDTNintendos Are UsCompletedWon+21
Sun 9 Jun 20194:45 PM EDTDatwayCompletedLost-18
Sun 9 Jun 20193:45 PM EDTKlutch Kings 815 CNTCompletedWon+10
Sun 9 Jun 20193:20 AM EDTFlempoo & DaddyCompletedLost-18
Fri 7 Jun 201910:20 PM EDTKlutch Kings 815 CNTCompletedWon+12
Thu 6 Jun 201911:45 PM EDTCascades Killaz CompletedWon+12
Thu 6 Jun 201910:40 PM EDTKlutch Kings 815 CNTCompletedWon+15
Mon 3 Jun 201912:50 AM EDTDad and SonCompletedLost-14
Sun 2 Jun 20199:50 PM EDTim madCompletedWon+18
Sun 2 Jun 20199:25 PM EDTDubsCompletedWon+14
Sun 2 Jun 20199:00 PM EDTI really dont careCompletedLost-19
Sat 1 Jun 20199:15 PM EDTim madCompletedLost-15
Sat 1 Jun 20198:10 PM EDTDad and SonCompletedWon+17
Sat 1 Jun 20197:00 PM EDTMASTIFFSCompletedWon+17
Sat 1 Jun 20195:35 PM EDTPurple Light MagCompletedWon+15
Sat 1 Jun 20195:10 PM EDTнyρєCompletedLost-7
Sat 1 Jun 20191:55 AM EDTDad and SonCompletedLost-15
Fri 31 May 201911:50 PM EDTThe Melancholy ShamansCompletedWon+16
Fri 31 May 201910:50 PM EDT90 dimensionsCompletedWon+15
Page of 1

Showing 1-22 of 22 Matches