GameBattles Alert
Dismiss
Thursday, August 15th 2019, 10:00 AM
Summer Missions - Week 3

Week 3 of the Summer Missions community event is now underway!

Mission 1 | Ace!
Kill every member of the opposing team in a round of S&D
(Minimum 3v3)

Mission 2 | Go Team!
Win a match with 0 Kills
(Excluding BR Survival Modes)

Mission 3 | Backpack
Win a match with 3x the amount of score than the next highest teammate

Mission 4
Revealed August 22nd

 

 

 

Ace!

Go Team!

Backpack

Revealed 8/22

 

2581

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Team (NA) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Tue 13 Aug 201912:45 AM EDTAE godsCompletedWon+1
Sat 10 Aug 20191:25 AM EDTDistorted Retina GaminCompletedWon+1
Fri 9 Aug 201911:35 PM EDTTeamAquaCompletedWon+1
Thu 8 Aug 20193:15 AM EDTwe neva freezeCompletedWon+2
Thu 8 Aug 20192:25 AM EDTTEAM MAGGICCompletedWon+1
Thu 8 Aug 20191:10 AM EDTAddy AddictsCompletedWon+3
Wed 7 Aug 20193:20 AM EDTAddy AddictsCompletedWon+2
Wed 7 Aug 20191:25 AM EDTSquad DeepCompletedWon+4
Wed 7 Aug 20191:00 AM EDTgarage doorCompletedWon+2
Wed 7 Aug 201912:10 AM EDTRage TeamCompletedWon+2
Tue 6 Aug 201911:40 PM EDTWASHED ICE SQUAD🥶CompletedWon+2
Tue 6 Aug 201911:15 PM EDTLONG LIVE WE$$CompletedWon+1
Tue 6 Aug 201910:15 PM EDTAnarchyCompletedWon+9
Tue 6 Aug 20196:45 PM EDTTE5 Gaming noobsCompletedWon+1
Tue 6 Aug 20194:40 PM EDTdopey is 12CompletedWon+1
Tue 6 Aug 20193:05 AM EDTEKTCompletedWon+1
Tue 6 Aug 20192:30 AM EDTBlue HorizonCompletedWon+1
Tue 6 Aug 20192:15 AM EDTWe Play for 2ndCompletedWon+1
Mon 5 Aug 20194:10 AM EDTBigGayCompletedWon+1
Mon 5 Aug 20193:05 AM EDTLeague DiersCompletedWon+6
Sun 4 Aug 20191:00 AM EDTLeague DiersCompletedLost-29
Sat 3 Aug 20194:00 AM EDTmewCompletedWon+2
Sat 3 Aug 20193:25 AM EDTLate Night Kennedy’sCompletedWon+3
Sat 3 Aug 20192:50 AM EDTGod Tier Sub Par and MediocreCompletedWon+1
Sat 3 Aug 20191:35 AM EDTWASHED ICE SQUAD🥶CompletedWon+2
Sat 3 Aug 201912:20 AM EDTRich is BackCompletedWon+1
Fri 2 Aug 201911:40 PM EDTpanda is a bad coachCompletedWon+1
Fri 2 Aug 20199:55 PM EDT2Good4UCompletedWon+1
Fri 2 Aug 20198:25 PM EDTBong WaterCompletedLost-31
Fri 2 Aug 20196:20 PM EDTWaxxedCompletedWon+2
Thu 1 Aug 20192:55 AM EDTAll We Do Is LoseCompletedWon+2
Thu 1 Aug 20192:30 AM EDTBuy you a drankCompletedWon+4
Thu 1 Aug 20191:50 AM EDTDaddy ProbzCompletedWon+1
Wed 31 Jul 201912:50 AM EDTunknownCompletedWon+4
Wed 31 Jul 201912:00 AM EDTDack And BillsCompletedWon+0
Tue 30 Jul 201910:40 PM EDTDoA GamingCompletedWon+1
Tue 30 Jul 20192:15 AM EDTwe split up in 3v1’sCompletedWon+1
Tue 30 Jul 20191:15 AM EDTClown SznCompletedWon+16
Mon 29 Jul 201912:00 AM EDTAll We Do Is LoseCompletedWon+5
Sun 28 Jul 201911:10 PM EDTMi 45CompletedWon+2
Sun 28 Jul 201910:35 PM EDTAll Beef PattiesCompletedWon+3
Sun 28 Jul 20199:50 PM EDTYooooofnfjekdCompletedWon+3
Sun 28 Jul 20191:50 AM EDTBuy you a drankCompletedWon+8
Sun 28 Jul 20191:05 AM EDTTheory Nation™️CompletedWon+3
Sun 28 Jul 201912:25 AM EDTKronox GamingCompletedWon+3
Sat 27 Jul 201911:05 PM EDTHasta la próximaaaaaCompletedWon+17
Sat 27 Jul 201910:15 PM EDTReGen GamingCompletedWon+7
Sat 27 Jul 20199:35 PM EDTIm SquidwardCompletedWon+4
Fri 26 Jul 201910:20 PM EDTFatty UnitedCompletedWon+2
Fri 26 Jul 20199:40 PM EDTcompetitor divisionCompletedWon+2
Page of 7

Showing 1-50 of 342 Matches