GameBattles Alert
Dismiss
Monday, April 22nd 2019, 12:00 AM
Easter Challenge Community Event

The GameBattles Easter Challenge Community Event is live! Featuring a tiered reward system where you can earn Profile Badges, MLG Credits, Double XP Days & more by playing GameBattles matches between April 19th & April 26th!

Find Out More Here

$200 EU Premium 2v2 S&D 02-23 Tournament

Status: Completed
Check In: Sat 23 Feb 2019, 8:55 AM EST - Sat 23 Feb 2019, 2:58 PM EST
Size: 64 teams

Connect with MLG

$200 EU Premium 2v2 S&D 02-23 Tournament

This Tournament requires GameBattles Premium Access
  • Price: FREE
  • Registration Starts: Thu 21 Feb 2019, 12:00 AM EST
  • Registration Ends: Sat 23 Feb 2019, 2:55 PM EST
  • Check In Starts: Sat 23 Feb 2019, 8:55 AM EST
  • Check In Ends: Sat 23 Feb 2019, 2:58 PM EST
  • Tournament Bracket Play Starts: Sat 23 Feb 2019, 3:00 PM EST
  • Tournament Bracket Play Ends: Sun 24 Feb 2019, 4:00 AM EST
  • Tournament Schedule:
  • Tournament Type: Single Elimination
  • Tournament Size: 64 Teams
  • Minimum Team Size: 2 Player(s)
  • Maximum Team Size: 3 Player(s)
  • Players In Match: 2 v 2
  • Games Per Round: 3

    Game and Console: Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 on Xbox One

    Date and Time: February 23rd starting at 3 PM EST | 8 PM BST | 9 PM CEST

    Bracket: Single Elimination

    Players In Match: 2v2

    Entry Fee: Must have a GameBattles Premium Membership. Click Here to Sign Up Today!

    For all Settings, Rules, Eligibility/Limitations, please visit the Rules and Prize tabs.

    Check In: Teams must use the Check In system on the day of the Tournament in order to acknowledge that they are ready to play in the Tournament. Teams that DO NOT go through the Check In procedure will not be eligible for the Tournament and will NOT be placed into the Bracket.  Anyone on a Team can check the whole Team in. Please review the Check In Support Article for a demonstration of the process
    .

    Tournament FAQ