GameBattles Alert
Dismiss
Monday, April 22nd 2019, 12:00 AM
Easter Challenge Community Event

The GameBattles Easter Challenge Community Event is live! Featuring a tiered reward system where you can earn Profile Badges, MLG Credits, Double XP Days & more by playing GameBattles matches between April 19th & April 26th!

Find Out More Here

$300 EU Premium 3v3 S&D 02-17 Tournament

Status: Completed
Check In: Sun 17 Feb 2019, 8:55 AM EST - Sun 17 Feb 2019, 2:58 PM EST
Size: 64 teams

Connect with MLG

$300 EU Premium 3v3 S&D 02-17 Tournament

This Tournament requires GameBattles Premium Access
  • Price: FREE
  • Registration Starts: Fri 15 Feb 2019, 12:00 AM EST
  • Registration Ends: Sun 17 Feb 2019, 2:55 PM EST
  • Check In Starts: Sun 17 Feb 2019, 8:55 AM EST
  • Check In Ends: Sun 17 Feb 2019, 2:58 PM EST
  • Tournament Bracket Play Starts: Sun 17 Feb 2019, 3:00 PM EST
  • Tournament Bracket Play Ends: Mon 18 Feb 2019, 4:00 AM EST
  • Tournament Schedule:
  • Tournament Type: Single Elimination
  • Tournament Size: 64 Teams
  • Minimum Team Size: 3 Player(s)
  • Maximum Team Size: 4 Player(s)
  • Players In Match: 3 v 3
  • Games Per Round: 4

    Game and Console: Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 on Xbox One

    Date and Time: February 17th starting at 3 PM EST | 8 PM BST | 9 PM CEST

    Bracket: Single Elimination

    Players In Match: 3v3

    Entry Fee: Must have a GameBattles Premium Membership. Click Here to Sign Up Today!

    For all Settings, Rules, Eligibility/Limitations, please visit the Rules and Prize tabs.

    Check In: Teams must use the Check In system on the day of the Tournament in order to acknowledge that they are ready to play in the Tournament. Teams that DO NOT go through the Check In procedure will not be eligible for the Tournament and will NOT be placed into the Bracket.  Anyone on a Team can check the whole Team in. Please review the Check In Support Article for a demonstration of the process
    .

    Tournament FAQ