BadVibesForever

Call of Duty: World War 2 Doubles (EU) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Wed 29 May 20198:25 AM EDTHey ladsCompletedLost-16
Tue 28 May 20198:45 AM EDTHey ladsCompletedLost-17
Tue 28 May 20197:45 AM EDTDisbanded lulCompletedLost-17
Sun 26 May 20199:15 PM EDTDisbanded lulCompletedLost-20
Fri 24 May 201910:40 AM EDTDisbanded lulCompletedWon+17
Fri 24 May 20199:35 AM EDTMoney fundsCompletedWon+18
Wed 22 May 20197:45 AM EDTTBTCompletedWon+17
Tue 21 May 20198:15 PM EDT^1Teej’s^2assCompletedWon+16
Tue 16 Jan 20189:15 PM EST0-15CompletedWon+14
Tue 16 Jan 20188:30 PM ESTMEDUSACompletedWon+20
Tue 16 Jan 20188:05 PM EST^2 I Love Booters CompletedWon+15
Thu 11 Jan 20189:10 PM ESTLiam & MitchCompletedLost-16
Thu 11 Jan 20188:45 PM ESTDJS - AJCompletedWon+10
Thu 11 Jan 20188:15 PM ESTBread N CrowCompletedWon+12
Thu 11 Jan 20188:00 PM ESTClemeys Legs CompletedWon+13
Thu 11 Jan 20187:15 PM ESTX1 2v2 (EU)CompletedWon+18
Thu 11 Jan 20186:50 PM ESTBBQ CLANCompletedWon+13
Thu 11 Jan 201811:20 AM ESTefsfCompletedWon+20
Mon 18 Dec 20178:05 PM ESTAYYYYYYYYYYCompletedWon+5
Sun 17 Dec 20177:30 PM ESTBread N CrowCompletedWon+4
Fri 15 Dec 201710:20 PM EST^4Norm is ^2kingCompletedWon+11
Fri 15 Dec 20179:40 PM ESTBSCompletedWon+8
Fri 15 Dec 20179:25 PM ESTCompLex NewsCompletedWon+4
Fri 15 Dec 20179:00 PM ESTWhere’s the jaffas at?CompletedWon+8
Fri 15 Dec 20178:45 PM ESTAbYsmaL v2CompletedWon+2
Fri 15 Dec 20178:30 PM ESTFollowCompletedWon+17
Fri 15 Dec 20178:15 PM ESTpantypushersCompletedWon+5
Fri 15 Dec 20177:55 PM EST^1#2eZCompletedLost-26
Fri 15 Dec 20177:40 PM ESTFinknnedCompletedWon+9
Fri 15 Dec 20177:20 PM ESTElfdel RulersCompletedWon+6
Mon 11 Dec 20179:30 PM ESTSharkedCompletedWon+5
Mon 11 Dec 20178:45 PM ESTDobbie & JoshCompletedWon+8
Mon 11 Dec 20178:20 PM ESTEastleigh's my CityCompletedWon+7
Sun 10 Dec 20178:25 PM ESTWxnz and RxptileCompletedWon+10
Sun 10 Dec 20177:20 PM ESTMolotovs are sickCompletedWon+16
Sat 9 Dec 20174:10 PM EST^6 #jokesxDCompletedLost-27
Thu 7 Dec 20176:50 PM EST2+2=4 -1=3 QUICK MATHSCompletedWon+4
Thu 7 Dec 20176:00 PM ESTDevoria FRCompletedWon+15
Thu 7 Dec 20175:10 PM ESTDinner for 2CompletedWon+6
Thu 7 Dec 20174:30 PM ESTII am Naayzy zCompletedWon+7
Thu 7 Dec 20173:35 PM ESTHold ItCompletedWon+9
Thu 30 Nov 20174:55 PM EST^3malboroCompletedWon+9
Fri 17 Nov 20174:15 PM ESTWe Turned BackCompletedWon+14
Fri 17 Nov 20172:10 PM ESTuhihbjkhgvjkhCompletedWon+14
Fri 17 Nov 20171:25 PM ESTSnoop & WhizCompletedWon+8
Thu 16 Nov 201711:40 AM EST^5Cancer ^6N ^5HellCompletedWon+10
Thu 16 Nov 201710:35 AM EST2sssssssCompletedWon+9
Thu 16 Nov 20179:10 AM EST2fbhCompletedWon+7
Wed 15 Nov 20173:45 PM ESTfgfdgsdgfCompletedLost-21
Wed 15 Nov 20173:00 PM ESTrise back CompletedWon+9
Page of 2

Showing 1-50 of 63 Matches