God's Children

Call of Duty: World War 2 Team (NA) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Mon 13 Aug 20185:40 PM EDTScrubbing BubblesCompletedWon+4
Mon 13 Aug 20185:15 PM EDTTHE MUPPETSCompletedWon+5
Fri 27 Jul 201811:05 PM EDT^9 WW2 is Worst CODCompletedWon+7
Sun 22 Jul 20186:00 PM EDTQuick ReviveCompletedWon+8
Sat 14 Jul 20189:50 PM EDTplease just report ggCompletedWon+14
Fri 13 Jul 201812:25 AM EDTCrim to the deskCompletedWon+25
Thu 12 Jul 201811:40 PM EDTBonner TossCompletedWon+38
Tue 10 Jul 201811:10 PM EDTGas Us UpCompletedWon+31
Sun 8 Jul 201812:00 AM EDT1400 gangggCompletedWon+24
Sat 7 Jul 20188:30 PM EDTMost WantedCompletedWon+20
Fri 6 Jul 20189:45 PM EDT^9BunionsCompletedWon+44
Thu 5 Jul 20187:20 PM EDTLone SurvivorsCompletedLost-10
Thu 5 Jul 20184:30 PM EDTtorchinnnnCompletedWon+13
Wed 4 Jul 201810:20 PM EDTSaVaGeCompletedWon+19
Tue 3 Jul 201811:25 PM EDT^3GB^4GainsCompletedWon+20
Tue 3 Jul 201810:50 PM EDTbrrrCompletedWon+22
Mon 11 Jun 20189:15 PM EDTLebrons a mitchCompletedWon+2
Mon 11 Jun 20188:15 PM EDTtibsCompletedWon+3
Mon 11 Jun 20187:45 PM EDTwe suk tbhCompletedWon+2
Mon 11 Jun 20186:55 PM EDT^3Poasty ToastyCompletedWon+3
Sat 9 Jun 20188:55 PM EDTSmoking Jesse PinkmanCompletedWon+3
Sat 9 Jun 20187:55 PM EDT^5Wolves e-SportsCompletedLost-27
Thu 7 Jun 20188:10 PM EDTFeels Bad 4 BronCompletedWon+3
Thu 7 Jun 20185:30 PM EDTQuick ReviveCompletedWon+2
Wed 6 Jun 201810:20 PM EDTStraight BarsCompletedWon+3
Wed 6 Jun 20189:50 PM EDTweOPCompletedWon+1
Wed 6 Jun 20188:40 PM EDTKODCompletedWon+2
Wed 6 Jun 20187:35 PM EDTValentinoCompletedLost-13
Wed 6 Jun 20186:45 PM EDT^6Top ^6OinksCompletedWon+2
Tue 5 Jun 20189:50 PM EDTXposed Tooth GapCompletedWon+9
Tue 5 Jun 20189:00 PM EDTchieffkeeffsossaCompletedWon+5
Tue 5 Jun 20188:20 PM EDTGayK 👀CompletedWon+2
Tue 5 Jun 201812:20 AM EDTFine GamingCompletedWon+6
Mon 4 Jun 201811:55 PM EDTLogic Gaming WhiteCompletedWon+6
Mon 4 Jun 201811:15 PM EDTSmoking Jesse PinkmanCompletedWon+3
Mon 4 Jun 201810:20 PM EDTnE ComBack GbsCompletedWon+2
Mon 4 Jun 20181:00 AM EDTNoobsCompletedWon+2
Sun 3 Jun 201811:55 PM EDTVFIBCompletedWon+13
Sun 3 Jun 201810:30 PM EDTValentinoCompletedLost-11
Sat 2 Jun 20187:05 PM EDTValentinoCompletedLost-14
Sat 2 Jun 20186:35 PM EDTGive me dat bootyCompletedWon+2
Sat 2 Jun 20185:45 PM EDTBBC'sCompletedWon+9
Sat 2 Jun 20185:10 PM EDT^1shizzleCompletedWon+3
Fri 1 Jun 20188:35 PM EDTBEANTOWN GUNNAASCompletedWon+12
Thu 31 May 201810:50 PM EDTMy_GT_wont_workCompletedWon+3
Thu 31 May 201810:10 PM EDTSBALCompletedWon+12
Thu 31 May 20189:35 PM EDTnE ComBack GbsCompletedWon+2
Thu 31 May 20188:15 PM EDTValentinoCompletedWon+22
Thu 31 May 20187:35 PM EDTScheMiNwAsThEpRoBlEmCompletedWon+8
Wed 30 May 201810:55 PM EDTTrial and ErrorCompletedWon+5
Page of 10

Showing 1-50 of 492 Matches