GameBattles Alert
Dismiss
Friday, October 12th 2018, 01:00 PM
15 Year Anniversary Events!

More Information

ok....

Call of Duty: World War 2 Singles (NA) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Thu 26 Jul 20182:15 PM EDTWhere's the jetpackCompletedLost-26
Mon 16 Jul 20181:55 PM EDTWarm Up2.0CompletedLost-19
Mon 16 Jul 201811:15 AM EDT6-7CompletedLost-20
Mon 16 Jul 201810:55 AM EDT$carecrowCompletedWon+5
Fri 13 Jul 20189:35 PM EDTGoat gang for lifeCompletedWon+10
Fri 13 Jul 20189:20 PM EDTMousetrapCompletedWon+33
Fri 13 Jul 20187:40 PM EDTCrazed GamersCompletedWon+11
Fri 13 Jul 20187:20 PM EDTTop Page TonightCompletedWon+13
Fri 13 Jul 20187:00 PM EDT^2 KAOTiiC GaMeR ^2CompletedWon+11
Fri 13 Jul 20186:00 PM EDTOli's Back!CompletedWon+12
Fri 13 Jul 20185:40 PM EDTPatrick StarCompletedWon+13
Mon 9 Jul 20181:05 PM EDT^6YsL Dreams 💕CompletedWon+17
Sun 8 Jul 20188:45 PM EDTEgo ChallCompletedWon+29
Sun 8 Jul 20188:30 PM EDT@MrNihkyCompletedWon+31
Sun 8 Jul 20188:15 PM EDT^8SamuraiCompletedWon+23
Sat 7 Jul 20188:50 PM EDT bbbhfhdjdjdbjjCompletedWon+22
Sat 7 Jul 20188:35 PM EDT^1ShlumpedCompletedWon+24
Sat 7 Jul 20184:25 PM EDT^9 I'm Too GoodCompletedWon+30
Sat 7 Jul 20183:25 PM EDTLearn how to play lolCompletedWon+31
Fri 6 Jul 20186:30 PM EDT^4zChemoCompletedLost-12
Fri 6 Jul 20185:50 PM EDTAddySinglesCompletedWon+41
Wed 27 Jun 20183:00 PM EDTthis game is dookieCompletedWon+17
Sat 28 Apr 20181:35 AM EDT^4Bad TimingCompletedLost-12
Sat 28 Apr 20181:20 AM EDTI hate singles alwaysCompletedWon+17
Fri 27 Apr 20188:40 PM EDT^6ezCompletedWon+16
Fri 27 Apr 20187:25 PM EDTTrakrunnazentCompletedWon+7
Sun 28 Jan 20182:10 PM ESTTrashcan Gaming 2k18CompletedWon+28
Sun 28 Jan 20182:00 PM EST .CompletedWon+32
Sun 28 Jan 20181:50 PM ESTJesus help meCompletedLost-10
Page of 1

Showing 1-29 of 29 Matches