Legion Esports

Call of Duty: World War 2 Team (NA) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Mon 23 Jul 20182:50 AM EDTJulian the weak linkCompletedWon+3
Mon 23 Jul 20182:20 AM EDTPlayMakersCompletedWon+3
Mon 23 Jul 20181:55 AM EDTTeam DownfallCompletedWon+3
Sun 22 Jul 20183:05 AM EDT^0Active GamingCompletedWon+7
Sun 22 Jul 20182:25 AM EDTBonner TossCompletedWon+10
Sun 22 Jul 20181:50 AM EDTIn My FeelingsCompletedWon+15
Sun 22 Jul 20181:10 AM EDTPhoenix is the 🐐CompletedWon+4
Sun 22 Jul 201812:30 AM EDTAcademic Integrity CompletedWon+3
Thu 19 Jul 20182:10 AM EDTChill BillCompletedWon+4
Thu 19 Jul 20181:50 AM EDTCarrabbas KidzCompletedWon+3
Thu 19 Jul 20181:20 AM EDTWe Met On TinderCompletedWon+5
Thu 19 Jul 201812:20 AM EDTGold HandsCompletedLost-22
Wed 18 Jul 201811:45 PM EDT^5Losses and More LossesCompletedWon+2
Wed 18 Jul 201811:30 PM EDTF*uckStickCompletedWon+3
Wed 18 Jul 201810:40 PM EDTPure lifeCompletedWon+11
Wed 18 Jul 20189:55 PM EDTHellbound CadetsCompletedWon+4
Wed 18 Jul 20189:30 PM EDToutroCompletedWon+4
Mon 16 Jul 201812:35 AM EDTwe don’t play this CompletedWon+10
Sun 15 Jul 201811:50 PM EDT^5Quesadillas ^5De ^5TripitaCompletedWon+27
Sun 15 Jul 201811:20 PM EDT^5Yo como sacapuntosCompletedWon+24
Sun 15 Jul 20182:10 AM EDT^5Quesadillas ^5De ^5TripitaCompletedWon+31
Sun 15 Jul 20181:25 AM EDTaggro gamingCompletedWon+13
Sun 15 Jul 201812:10 AM EDTseth carry me plzCompletedWon+22
Sat 14 Jul 201811:50 PM EDTGemini will carryCompletedWon+16
Sat 14 Jul 201811:05 PM EDTEs de chillCompletedWon+13
Fri 13 Jul 20188:50 PM EDTValentinoCompletedLost0
Fri 13 Jul 20188:15 PM EDTDOGSSreCks get carriedCompletedWon+30
Fri 13 Jul 20186:45 PM EDTQuick ReviveCompletedWon0
Fri 13 Jul 20186:00 PM EDTWe Love Fat BtcsCompletedWon0
Thu 12 Jul 20181:35 AM EDTCull T.OsCompletedWon+29
Thu 12 Jul 201812:55 AM EDTIcemenCompletedWon+19
Thu 12 Jul 201812:20 AM EDTIs this Xbox or PC?CompletedLost-2
Wed 11 Jul 201811:10 PM EDTAhhchouCompletedLost-18
Wed 11 Jul 20181:25 AM EDTDe ChillCompletedLost-21
Sat 7 Jul 20182:25 AM EDTChillllll Stormy Is OwnerCompletedWon+34
Sat 7 Jul 20181:40 AM EDT^4 No LimitCompletedWon+40
Fri 6 Jul 20181:40 AM EDTcoldstoneCompletedWon+26
Fri 6 Jul 20181:00 AM EDTIn My FeelingsCompletedWon+40
Thu 5 Jul 201811:45 PM EDTHarry HomoCompletedWon+16
Thu 28 Jun 20182:40 AM EDTSuicide GangCompletedWon+10
Thu 28 Jun 20182:15 AM EDTBudlawsCompletedWon+5
Thu 28 Jun 20181:35 AM EDTKaliberNationCompletedWon+4
Thu 28 Jun 201812:40 AM EDTHollaback GirlsCompletedWon+8
Wed 27 Jun 201812:20 AM EDTIs this Xbox or PC?CompletedLost-14
Tue 26 Jun 201811:35 PM EDTInception eSportsCompletedWon+9
Tue 26 Jun 201810:50 PM EDT^4FortniteLegendsCompletedWon+5
Tue 26 Jun 20182:15 AM EDTThanosCompletedWon+13
Tue 26 Jun 20181:35 AM EDTSnapping Turtles v2CompletedWon+7
Tue 26 Jun 201812:50 AM EDTOld ProdigiesCompletedWon+15
Sun 24 Jun 201811:10 PM EDT^4FortniteLegendsCompletedWon+6
Page of 4

Showing 101-150 of 179 Matches